---
title: "ITT For Project 10191780"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT For Project 10191780

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services unrelated to construction work (CPV 79421100). The requirement is identified only as Project 10191780, so its specific activities and intended outcomes are not described. Delivery is in the United Kingdom.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Promar International Ltd. The award was made on 21 April 2026, at a value of £2,080. The contract period runs from 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2027. The buyer used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender submission deadline was 1 April 2026 at 5pm. The opportunity was marked as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No evaluation basis or separate lot structure is stated in the available process details.

This award shows that Innovate UK buys project-supervision services outside construction through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system, and that a small or medium-sized supplier was selected for this requirement. For a comparable requirement, a credible competitor would need to demonstrate the ability to provide project supervision suited to Innovate UK’s needs and to deliver within a defined contract period. The published description does not identify specific technical capabilities, accreditations, staffing levels or experience thresholds, so there is no basis to claim that any particular qualification or specialist background was required.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10191780

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/844bcb07-a3b7-4eef-b8ea-e10e1e86178f |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 21 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Jun 2026 - 31 May 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £2,080 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £2,080 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Promar International Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 10:00 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/844bcb07-a3b7-4eef-b8ea-e10e1e86178f

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/844bcb07-a3b7-4eef-b8ea-e10e1e86178f
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-0673b953-c892-4f8e-b3d3-7b69d4be4913.json.
