---
title: "2107 Brother Printers for NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board"
published: "2026-09-23"
---

# 2107 Brother Printers for NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board

Buyer: NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9.json)

## Summary

NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board procured 2,107 Brother printers, a purchase of office printing equipment for the NHS organisation. Delivery was specified for NN3 6BJ and the East Midlands. The requirement was sourced through Crown Commercial Service’s Technology Products and Associated Services framework, using its hardware lot. The buying organisation is based in Derby, while delivery is in Northamptonshire. This is a defined hardware supply requirement rather than a service or works contract.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Probrand Limited, an SME. The award was made on 30 July 2026, for £34,073. The contract period runs from 1 August to 31 August 2026. The procurement used a selective, framework call-off route through the Crown Commercial Service technology products and associated services framework, hardware lot. The original tender deadline was 13 July 2026. The published information identifies the purchase as 2,107 Brother printers and gives no separate lot breakdown or evaluation criteria.

This award demonstrates demand from NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board for a sizeable, defined batch of Brother printers, delivered to Northamptonshire through a public-sector technology hardware framework. Suppliers seeking to compete for a comparable requirement from this buyer would need to supply the specified printer make and model range at scale, coordinate delivery to the stated location and operate credibly as a hardware supplier under the relevant framework route. Probrand Limited, an SME, secured the award, indicating that the requirement was delivered by a supplier of that scale. The commercial opportunity is focused on printer supply rather than installation, maintenance or broader IT services; those capabilities are not identified as part of this purchase.

## Notice

2107 Brother Printers for NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board. This was procured using Crown Commercial Services Framework RM6098 Technology Products & Associated Services - Lot 2: Hardware

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ac258a7-cb97-4304-a75d-44f01426d52a |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 30 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Aug 2026 - 31 Aug 2026 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £34,073 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | NHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board |
| Locality | DERBY |
| Postcode area | Derby |
| Postcode | DE1 3QT |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLF East Midlands (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire |
| ITL 3 | TLF11 Derby |
| Local authority | Derby |
| Electoral ward | Darley |
| Westminster constituency | Derby North |
| Delivery location | TLF East Midlands (England) |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Probrand Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 30 - Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages

### Codes

- 30100000 - Office machinery, equipment and supplies except computers, printers and furniture

## Release History

- 23 Sep 2026 at 14:42 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ac258a7-cb97-4304-a75d-44f01426d52a

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ac258a7-cb97-4304-a75d-44f01426d52a
  23rd September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-09ab6f49-72d2-482a-860c-fb2b2c8baeb9.json.
