---
title: "Articulate 360 Licences"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT"
published: "2026-10-05"
---

# Articulate 360 Licences

Buyer: THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55.json)

## Summary

The Department for Transport bought Articulate 360 licences, a software subscription for creating and delivering digital learning content. The procurement is classified as an IT service, but the stated purchase is specifically licences rather than a wider software development or support project. The work is for the department and is to be delivered in London. The buying organisation is the Department for Transport, based at Great Minster House in Westminster.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to OMNIPLEX LEARNING GROUP LIMITED. The award was made on 5 August 2026, following a selective call-off from a framework agreement. The awarded contract value is £24,000. The contract period runs from 23 August 2026 to 22 August 2028. The submission deadline was 5 August 2026. Small and medium-sized enterprises were considered suitable to participate. The available award information does not state the evaluation criteria.

This award shows that the Department for Transport purchases Articulate 360 licences through call-offs from a framework agreement, with a two-year contract supporting its digital learning needs. A credible competitor for a future requirement would need to supply and support access to the relevant e-learning authoring software, and be able to serve a central government customer in London. The selected supplier is itself an SME, indicating that a business of this scale can deliver the requirement. Suppliers should be positioned to compete through the applicable framework route; the award does not establish further technical, accreditation, staffing or delivery requirements.

## Notice

Contract Award Notice

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/83a1c112-cabf-4394-b4a5-befb59ad053c |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 5 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 23 Aug 2026 - 22 Aug 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £24,000 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South West London |
| Postcode | SW1P 4DR |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI3 Inner London - West |
| ITL 3 | TLI35 Westminster and City of London |
| Local authority | Westminster |
| Electoral ward | Vincent Square |
| Westminster constituency | Cities of London and Westminster |
| Delivery location | TLI London |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | OMNIPLEX LEARNING GROUP LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

## Release History

- 5 Oct 2026 at 14:39 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/83a1c112-cabf-4394-b4a5-befb59ad053c

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/83a1c112-cabf-4394-b4a5-befb59ad053c
  5th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1074e819-6b24-484c-995c-0440a8f3ac55.json.
