---
title: "ITT For Project 10202902"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-23"
---

# ITT For Project 10202902

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project, classified as project supervision outside construction. The procurement description gives no further detail about the project or the supervision activities. The work is associated with the United Kingdom; no specific delivery town or site is identified. This is a services requirement, rather than a purchase of goods or construction work.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Braintomic Ltd, an SME. Innovate UK selected the supplier through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective procedure. The award was made on 11 August 2026. The awarded value is £3,184. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 July 2027. The tender submission deadline was 28 July 2026. The requirement was presented as a single item, with no separate lots described. The available procurement information does not set out specific eligibility requirements or an evaluation basis, so the award criteria cannot be characterised further.

This award shows that Innovate UK buys project-supervision services outside construction through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system, and that an SME was selected for this requirement. Suppliers targeting similar work for Innovate UK should be able to deliver project supervision at a modest scale and compete effectively through the relevant purchasing system. The stated requirement is broad, with no project context or specific supervision tasks described, so the award alone does not establish specialist technical, sectoral or accreditation requirements. A credible competitor would therefore need to demonstrate a clear fit with the supervision requirement and the capacity to deliver a defined project assignment, rather than assume that construction supervision or wider project-management services are in scope.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10202902

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3e0c016c-5e7a-4e9f-9446-983ce00e5218 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 11 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Jul 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,184 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,184 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Partner Consultancy Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 23 Sep 2026 at 08:41 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3e0c016c-5e7a-4e9f-9446-983ce00e5218

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3e0c016c-5e7a-4e9f-9446-983ce00e5218
  23rd September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-1bfcf13c-8b2e-4976-ad9b-445c622938af.json.
