---
title: "ITT For Project 10203644"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-16"
---

# ITT For Project 10203644

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services other than construction work, classified under CPV 79421100. The requirement is identified as Project 10203644 and is a services contract for work delivered in the United Kingdom. The scope is project supervision rather than construction activity itself. This is a buyer-led requirement from Innovate UK, based at Polaris House in England. It is suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), while participation is not reserved for voluntary, community or social enterprises. The requirement describes one service item, so businesses specialising in supervising and monitoring projects for public-sector or innovation programmes are the most directly relevant audience. The buyer is Innovate UK, a UK public-sector innovation organisation.

The procurement has been completed and awarded through a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender submission deadline was 28 July 2026 at 17:00. Innovate UK awarded the contract to Maru Scientific on 18 August 2026 for £3,240, inclusive of the stated procurement value and in GBP. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2027. The award is recorded as active and the tender as complete. The process therefore shows the outcome of a completed competition rather than a current opportunity. The published data identifies the procurement route and contract dates, but does not set out award weightings or other evaluation criteria.

This award is useful market evidence for SMEs providing project supervision and monitoring services to Innovate UK. Maru Scientific, the selected supplier, is recorded as an SME, showing that a smaller specialist business can meet the buyer’s requirements through this procurement route. A credible competitor for similar work would need a clear service focused on supervising projects, organising oversight activity and reporting progress in a UK public-sector or innovation setting. Experience of working with structured public procurement processes would be commercially relevant, particularly for businesses already able to operate through a dynamic purchasing system. The requirement points to a focused assignment suited to a small specialist team rather than a large construction contractor or a broad community organisation.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10203644

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/606e90a0-bcff-4839-99c5-eafe3bdab071 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 16 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 18 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Aug 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,240 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,240 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Maru Scientific |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 16 Sep 2026 at 09:03 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/606e90a0-bcff-4839-99c5-eafe3bdab071

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/606e90a0-bcff-4839-99c5-eafe3bdab071
  16th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2154f80a-3aa3-40a3-9c6e-c39c6a2bcb53.json.
