---
title: "Learning Management Platform (LXP)"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "OFCOM"
published: "2026-10-21"
---

# Learning Management Platform (LXP)

Buyer: OFCOM  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db.json)

## Summary

Ofcom procured a learning experience platform (LXP), a software system for delivering and supporting organisational learning. The procurement is categorised as goods and the stated classification covers software packages and information systems (CPV 48000000). The buying organisation is Ofcom, and the delivery location is London. The requirement is described as a learning management platform, indicating that suppliers in learning technology and platform provision are the closest fit. The published scope does not describe particular modules, integrations, user numbers or implementation tasks, so the requirement should be understood at platform level rather than as a specified package of additional services. The purchase was made through a call-off from the G-Cloud 14 framework agreement.

The procurement is complete and a supplier has been selected. Ofcom awarded the contract to Wonderush Limited on 15 October 2026. The awarded value is £244,944. The contract period runs from 31 December 2026 to 30 December 2029. The procurement used a selective call-off procedure under the G-Cloud 14 framework agreement. The tender deadline was 27 August 2026. The requirement was treated as a single procurement rather than being divided into separate lots. The award data records an active award; no signed contract status is reported. Small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community and social enterprises were considered suitable to participate. The published award data does not set out a specific scoring formula or detailed technical or financial selection thresholds.

For suppliers of learning platforms, this award is evidence of Ofcom buying a dedicated learning management system through a government framework call-off. A credible competitor for a similar requirement would need to provide a functioning learning experience platform and demonstrate that it can support the buyer’s organisational learning needs. The recorded suitability for SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises indicates that the requirement was not restricted to large suppliers or commercial providers. The selected supplier was recorded as large, but that does not establish a minimum company size. The award does not reveal particular feature, integration, user-volume, accreditation or service-capacity requirements, so these cannot be treated as proven conditions for success. Suppliers whose core offer is an LXP and who can compete through the G-Cloud route are the most directly relevant.

## Notice

Contract award notice for Learning Management Platform. Additional information: This is a Call-Off Contract for the G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement (RM1557.14)

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/36cce5fe-28e5-43b5-abe8-36345cdca6be |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 31 Dec 2026 - 30 Dec 2029 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £244,944 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £244,944 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | OFCOM |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South East London |
| Postcode | SE1 9HA |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI44 Lewisham and Southwark |
| Local authority | Southwark |
| Electoral ward | Borough & Bankside |
| Westminster constituency | Bermondsey and Old Southwark |
| Delivery location | TLI London |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Wonderush Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 48 - Software package and information systems

### Codes

- 48000000 - Software package and information systems

## Release History

- 21 Oct 2026 at 16:19 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/36cce5fe-28e5-43b5-abe8-36345cdca6be

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/36cce5fe-28e5-43b5-abe8-36345cdca6be
  21st October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Notice URLs

- https://www.ofcom.org.uk

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2531cf6d-c3cd-4f70-89b7-75f354a772db.json.
