---
title: "CPFT ADSM Water Contract"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust"
published: "2026-09-03"
---

# CPFT ADSM Water Contract

Buyer: Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687.json)

## Summary

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust procured the ADSM Water Contract. The requirement is classified as building and facilities management services, although the main procurement category is goods. It concerns water-related supply for the Trust’s facilities, with delivery coverage including the United Kingdom, Europe, the Isle of Man, the Channel Islands, British Overseas Territories and other locations worldwide. The buying organisation is based at Elizabeth House in Fulbourn, Cambridgeshire. The named supplier, ADSM, is a small and medium-sized enterprise. The broad delivery coverage indicates that the requirement may involve supporting facilities across more than one jurisdiction, rather than a single local delivery point.

This procurement is complete and has been awarded. It used a selective procedure as a call-off from a framework agreement. The tender deadline was 12 July 2026 at 12:00. The tender value was £90,000. ADSM received the award on 2 September 2026 for £137,500. The awarded contract period runs from 14 July 2026 to 14 September 2027. The award is active and covers the same water contract requirement. The opportunity was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community and social enterprises. The published outcome records one awarded supplier and does not identify separate lots.

For suppliers that did not win, this award demonstrates established NHS demand for a water-related facilities management goods requirement delivered through a framework call-off. Businesses that may be well placed for a future requirement would need reliable water supply capability, experience of serving public-sector or healthcare facilities, and the operational capacity to support requirements across the United Kingdom and potentially wider territories. Familiarity with framework agreements and call-off competitions would be commercially relevant, as would the ability to manage ordering, delivery and service coordination across multiple sites or jurisdictions. The procurement’s stated suitability for SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises indicates that smaller specialist suppliers can be credible participants where they can evidence dependable delivery and appropriate facilities-management experience.

## Notice

ADSM Water Contract - FTS Reference: 2025/S 000-011058

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e358a71a-a365-4b77-b0e2-3cd46ad2e081 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 3 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 2 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 14 Jul 2026 - 14 Sep 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £90,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £137,500 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust |
| Locality | FULBOURN |
| Postcode area | Cambridge |
| Postcode | CB21 5EF |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLH East (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLH4 Cambridgeshire and Peterborough |
| ITL 3 | TLH42 Cambridgeshire CC |
| Local authority | South Cambridgeshire |
| Electoral ward | Fen Ditton & Fulbourn |
| Westminster constituency | South Cambridgeshire |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | ADSM |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79993000 - Building and facilities management services

## Release History

- 3 Sep 2026 at 12:24 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e358a71a-a365-4b77-b0e2-3cd46ad2e081

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e358a71a-a365-4b77-b0e2-3cd46ad2e081
  3rd September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-25e31cad-d14a-430e-b181-3cced1c0f687.json.
