---
title: "ITT For Project 10204501"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-14"
---

# ITT For Project 10204501

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK commissioned project-supervision services for a specific project identified as Project 10204501. The work sits within the professional services category and covers project supervision rather than construction work itself, corresponding to CPV 79421100. Delivery is required in the United Kingdom. Innovate UK is the buying organisation. This is a service requirement suited to businesses providing project oversight, coordination and supervision for public sector or innovation-related programmes. The procurement was suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, indicating that the requirement was structured to allow an SME to deliver the work. The selected supplier, CITED LIMITED, is registered in England and is classified as an SME.

The procurement has completed and was awarded on 22 August 2026 to CITED LIMITED. The award value is £2,210. The contract is scheduled to run from 1 November 2026 to 31 July 2027. The opportunity was managed as a selective procurement using a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, rather than a standalone open competition. Tender responses had a deadline of 11 August 2026 at 5pm. The procurement was evaluated within a completed project-supervision services process, with one supplier recorded as receiving the award. The buyer is Innovate UK. The award is active, and the published outcome confirms the contract period and value associated with this requirement.

For a supplier that did not win this procurement, the award provides a clear example of Innovate UK buying focused project-supervision support through its dynamic purchasing system. A credible competitor for comparable work would need to provide practical project oversight and coordination, understand the demands of supervising publicly funded or innovation-related projects, and operate effectively within a structured public procurement route. The requirement demonstrates that Innovate UK uses this route for defined, relatively small-scale service assignments and that an SME can be selected to deliver them. Businesses with relevant project-supervision experience, disciplined delivery processes and the administrative capability to participate in dynamic purchasing system call-offs would be well placed when assessing similar requirements from this buyer.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10204501

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f9546eeb-38f9-4e2b-8a88-5d5db40c82ad |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 14 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 22 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 31 Jul 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £2,210 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £2,210 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | CITED LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 14 Sep 2026 at 15:07 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f9546eeb-38f9-4e2b-8a88-5d5db40c82ad

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f9546eeb-38f9-4e2b-8a88-5d5db40c82ad
  14th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-2d12791d-7ab8-4928-af0e-4b10b8f2e8df.json.
