---
title: "ITT For Project 10190501"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT For Project 10190501

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project identified as Project 10190501. The requirement is classified as project supervision outside construction, placing it in the professional project-management services market. The procurement data identifies one service item and gives the United Kingdom as its delivery country, without naming a more specific location. Innovate UK is the buying organisation. The project-specific title and description do not explain the activities, outputs or level of supervision required, so the requirement can only be matched confidently by suppliers whose work includes project oversight and supervision services. The procurement is categorised as a service, rather than a goods or construction contract.

The procurement has been awarded: Innovate UK selected Promar International Ltd. The award was made on 20 April 2026. The awarded contract value is £4,075, and the contract period runs from 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2028. The requirement was handled as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective process. The original tender deadline was 1 April 2026 at 5pm. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No lot breakdown or specific evaluation criteria are reported, so the published outcome does not explain how bids were assessed beyond the stated process route. Promar International Ltd is identified as the selected supplier; the contracting information records one award and one supplier.

This award shows that Innovate UK has bought project-supervision services through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, and that a small or medium-sized business can succeed in this route. Suppliers competing for a comparable requirement when it returns to market should be able to deliver project oversight and supervision, and should be familiar with participating in selective call-offs under a dynamic purchasing system. The work is described only at a broad service-category level, so the award does not establish a particular technical specialism, accreditation, staffing profile or delivery method as a competitive requirement. Promar International Ltd’s selection provides evidence that the buyer accepted that supplier’s offer for this project; it does not establish further qualifications or capabilities. This is most relevant to SMEs with a project-supervision service offering and experience of public-sector framework or purchasing-system call-offs.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10190501

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7868c01b-3dff-42fa-80d8-a2b6ed2c0196 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Jun 2026 - 31 May 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £4,075 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £4,075 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Promar International Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 09:35 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7868c01b-3dff-42fa-80d8-a2b6ed2c0196

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7868c01b-3dff-42fa-80d8-a2b6ed2c0196
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-307650b2-173d-4247-9515-889ddc468104.json.
