---
title: "System C E-Learning Suite"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council"
published: "2026-10-08"
---

# System C E-Learning Suite

Buyer: City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57.json)

## Summary

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council procured online learning services: training for its System C LAS system. The requirement is for an e-learning suite, with the stated scope focused on online training rather than broader software supply or general training services. The work is to be delivered in Yorkshire and the Humber. This is a digital learning services requirement for suppliers able to provide online training relevant to the council’s use of System C LAS.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Me Learning Ltd through a direct award. The award was made on 12 August 2026, at a value of £65,175. The contract period runs from 23 November 2026 to 22 November 2028. The stated submission deadline was 1 July 2026. The published information describes one requirement and does not break it into lots. The council recorded the opportunity as unsuitable for small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community and social enterprises. The selected supplier is Me Learning Ltd; no separate evaluation criteria are stated.

For suppliers that did not win, this award demonstrates that City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council buys online training for its System C LAS system, using a direct-award route. A credible competitor for a future requirement of this specific kind would need to deliver effective online learning tailored to the council’s System C LAS environment, with the capability to support learners and maintain relevant training content throughout a multi-year service. The council classified this opportunity as unsuitable for SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises, and the award went to a large supplier. Businesses whose offer is general e-learning without relevant System C LAS training capability are less closely matched to the demonstrated requirement.

## Notice

Online training for System C LAS

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/34aa3308-f2f4-4951-bedc-b5a224f7394c |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Direct |
| Procurement method details | Direct award |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 12 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 23 Nov 2026 - 22 Nov 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £65,175 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council |
| Locality | BRADFORD |
| Postcode area | Bradford |
| Postcode | BD1 1HX |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLE Yorkshire and The Humber |
| ITL 2 | TLE4 West Yorkshire |
| ITL 3 | TLE41 Bradford |
| Local authority | Bradford |
| Electoral ward | City |
| Westminster constituency | Bradford West |
| Delivery location | TLE Yorkshire and The Humber |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Me Learning Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 80 - Education and training services

### Codes

- 80420000 - E-learning services

## Release History

- 8 Oct 2026 at 17:03 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/34aa3308-f2f4-4951-bedc-b5a224f7394c

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/34aa3308-f2f4-4951-bedc-b5a224f7394c
  8th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
- https://uk.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=107463&B=UK
  Additional data
- https://uk.eu-supply.com/ctm/Company/CompanyInformation/Index/103277
  User / Company

## Notice URLs

- https://www.bradford.gov.uk/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3345caf5-adc8-40b2-b404-f95f4ead5f57.json.
