---
title: "ITT for Project 10193105"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-10-05"
---

# ITT for Project 10193105

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c.json)

## Summary

UK Research and Innovation procured project-supervision services for a project, excluding construction work. The requirement is described as an invitation to tender for Project 10193105, but no further tasks or project purpose are set out. The work is associated with the United Kingdom; no specific delivery site is identified. This is a services procurement for suppliers providing project oversight outside construction.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Tecnologia Ltd. The award was made on 22 September 2026, following a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The contract value is £8,750, with a contract period from 1 October 2026 to 30 June 2028. The stated tender submission deadline was 21 September 2026 at 5pm. The process contains no published evaluation criteria, so the basis on which bids were assessed cannot be summarised.

This award shows that UK Research and Innovation buys project-supervision services outside construction through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system. The requirement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, and the selected supplier is an SME. A competitor seeking similar work would need to offer credible project oversight capability and be positioned to respond to this buyer’s requirements through the same purchasing route. The description does not identify particular accreditations, staffing levels or technical specialisms, so the award does not establish these as conditions for competing.

## Notice

ITT for Project 10193105

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0203c8f3-4d05-44ff-ae83-8531d5e7f267 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 22 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Oct 2026 - 30 Jun 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £8,750 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £8,750 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | TECHNOLOGIA LTD |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 5 Oct 2026 at 15:50 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0203c8f3-4d05-44ff-ae83-8531d5e7f267

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0203c8f3-4d05-44ff-ae83-8531d5e7f267
  5th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-3ed11369-b640-4047-9945-be5770a0de8c.json.
