---
title: "ITT For Project 10206308"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-14"
---

# ITT For Project 10206308

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project identified as 10206308. The requirement falls within professional project management and supervision services other than construction supervision, classified under CPV 79421100. The service is to be delivered in the United Kingdom. Innovate UK is the buying organisation and the procurement is categorised as a service. The requirement is suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, indicating that the buyer considered the scale and nature of the work accessible to smaller businesses. The selected supplier, CITED LIMITED, is also recorded as an SME. The work concerns project supervision rather than construction works themselves.

This procurement has been awarded and the tender is complete. Innovate UK used a selective procedure as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender submission deadline was 11 August 2026 at 17:00. CITED LIMITED was awarded the contract on 22 August 2026 for £2,210. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 31 July 2027. The award is active. The published procurement information identifies the service and the delivery country, while the award records one supplier and one awarded value. The procurement was evaluated through the dynamic purchasing system call-off process; no separate award criteria are stated in the available contracting information.

For a supplier that did not win this requirement, the award demonstrates demand from Innovate UK for focused project-supervision support delivered by an SME. A credible competitor for a future requirement of this type would need practical project management and supervision capability, with the capacity to oversee and support a defined public-sector project. Experience of working with government-funded innovation or research programmes would help demonstrate relevance, although the procurement record does not set out a specific accreditation or qualification requirement. The route to market is important: suppliers would need to understand and qualify for the relevant dynamic purchasing system, then compete effectively in its selective call-off process. The modest, clearly bounded requirement also suits specialist SMEs.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10206308

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/2e2cac5c-9027-437f-a78f-94757c41f620 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 14 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 22 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 31 Jul 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £2,210 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £2,210 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | CITED LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 14 Sep 2026 at 14:55 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/2e2cac5c-9027-437f-a78f-94757c41f620

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/2e2cac5c-9027-437f-a78f-94757c41f620
  14th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-44249065-30ac-47ab-89a4-a79da6fbb637.json.
