---
title: "IAPTUS Clinical Information System"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust"
published: "2026-09-30"
---

# IAPTUS Clinical Information System

Buyer: Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b.json)

## Summary

Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust bought an electronic patient record and clinical information system for its Improving Access to Psychological Therapies (IAPT) and behavioural change services. The system supports management of patient records and reporting on national mental health datasets. This is a healthcare software service rather than a patient-monitoring equipment supply, despite the associated classification. The buyer is based in Worthing, West Sussex. The stated delivery locations encompass the United Kingdom and a range of other territories, including Europe and the Channel Islands, so the requirement is not described as confined to Worthing. The award identifies Mayden House Limited as the supplier of the system.

The procurement is complete and the contract has been awarded to Mayden House Limited. The award date was 19 September 2026. The contract runs from 14 July 2026 to 31 March 2027, and the awarded value is £192,480. The requirement was placed through a selective call-off from the G-Cloud 14 framework, under its cloud software lot. The tender’s response deadline was 13 July 2026 at 12:00. The stated procurement category is services. The process information does not give a separate scoring breakdown or detailed award criteria, so the published outcome establishes the selected supplier and route but not how competing offers were assessed. The procurement was considered suitable for SMEs.

This award shows Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust buying a specialist clinical information system for IAPT and behavioural change services, with electronic patient record management and reporting against national mental health datasets at its core. A credible competitor for comparable work would need proven capability in healthcare records software, supporting mental health service workflows and producing the required national dataset reports. Experience delivering and supporting cloud software through a public-sector framework call-off would also be relevant, as this purchase used G-Cloud 14. The buyer marked the requirement as suitable for SMEs, and the selected supplier is an SME, indicating that a smaller specialist provider could compete. Suppliers whose products cannot meet clinical information management and reporting needs are unlikely to be a close fit for this buyer’s requirement.

## Notice

This project is for Electronic Patient Record (EPR) management solution for IAPT and behavioural change service which report national mental health datasets. The contract awarded via G-Cloud 14 Call-Off Contract under lot 2: Cloud software .

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/24b3bb24-f5c2-4d9e-9d68-d9af3b798754 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 14 Jul 2026 - 31 Mar 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £192,480 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £192,480 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust |
| Locality | WORTHING |
| Postcode area | Brighton |
| Postcode | BN11 1HS |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLJ South East (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLJ2 Surrey, East and West Sussex |
| ITL 3 | TLJ27 West Sussex (South West) |
| Local authority | Worthing |
| Electoral ward | Central |
| Westminster constituency | Worthing West |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Mayden House Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 33 - Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products

### Codes

- 33195000 - Patient-monitoring system

## Release History

- 30 Sep 2026 at 10:23 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/24b3bb24-f5c2-4d9e-9d68-d9af3b798754

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/24b3bb24-f5c2-4d9e-9d68-d9af3b798754
  30th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-5a86001c-2d14-47ff-81e9-baf08e17a30b.json.
