---
title: "ITT For Project 10189416 and 10191940"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT For Project 10189416 and 10191940

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for projects 10189416 and 10191940. The requirement is classified as project-supervision services other than for construction work, indicating oversight and coordination of projects rather than construction supervision. The procurement is categorised as a service, with delivery in the United Kingdom. The project titles are the only stated description of the work, so the precise activities and outputs are not set out here. Innovate UK is the buyer, and the selected supplier is Promar International Ltd, based in Basingstoke, Hampshire. The opportunity was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, making it relevant to firms able to provide project-supervision services at a relatively modest scale. No particular sector specialism or delivery location within the UK is identified.

The procurement is complete and a supplier has been selected. Innovate UK awarded the contract to Promar International Ltd on 21 April 2026, for £4,650. The contract period runs from 1 June 2026 to 31 May 2027. The requirement was competed through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective procurement method. The tender deadline was 1 April 2026 at 5pm. The recorded process identifies the service classification and SME suitability, but provides no specific evaluation criteria or eligibility requirements beyond this. The stated contract value matches the procurement estimate. The award is active, and no cancellation or termination is recorded.

This award provides a direct indication of Innovate UK’s demand for project-supervision support across two identified projects, and of the scale of work placed in this instance. A credible future competitor would need to deliver project oversight and coordination reliably, understand the buyer’s project requirements, and operate within the dynamic purchasing system route used for this call-off. The SME suitability indicates that smaller businesses can be relevant competitors; the selected supplier is itself recorded as an SME. The scope is described only at a high level, so firms should be able to demonstrate practical project-supervision capability rather than assume a particular technical discipline or construction role. The contract’s UK delivery requirement points to suppliers able to serve projects in the United Kingdom.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10189416 and 10191940

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/c2139f47-fab5-41bf-a69e-2f381f5e6e37 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 21 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Jun 2026 - 31 May 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £4,650 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £4,650 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Promar International Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 11:02 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/c2139f47-fab5-41bf-a69e-2f381f5e6e37

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/c2139f47-fab5-41bf-a69e-2f381f5e6e37
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-66bfd8c5-6ce0-47f9-9958-76018c440390.json.
