---
title: "Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Tender"
buyer: "Chemonics International, Inc."
published: "2026-09-25"
---

# Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment

Buyer: Chemonics International, Inc.  
Current stage: Tender  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c.json)

## Summary

Chemonics International, Inc., implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 project, is buying facility-maintenance, fluid-handling and food-service equipment. The listed categories include fluid mechanics and food-preparation equipment. The procurement is for goods to be delivered in Ukraine. The tender invitation describes the buyer as Chemonics Group UK Limited, while the buyer is identified as Chemonics International, Inc.; both are associated with the project in the published information. Suppliers of equipment for facilities, fluid handling or food preparation are the most directly relevant. The additional classification includes park-and-ride facility construction, but the listed procurement item itself is equipment, rather than a defined construction scope.

The buyer invited tenders through an open procedure. The tender submission deadline was 9 October 2026 at 15:00 UK time. The stated contract period runs from 9 October to 10 December 2026. The published tender value is £1. The procurement is presented as one requirement, with no separate lot structure described. Small and medium-sized enterprises are marked as suitable. The evaluation criteria are referenced in a supporting document, but the available procurement details do not describe the scoring basis. The tender describes this as an above-threshold open procedure. The stated equipment categories cover fluid mechanics and food preparation, alongside the broader facility-maintenance description.

This opportunity is aimed at suppliers able to provide facility-maintenance, fluid-handling or food-service equipment for delivery in Ukraine. Businesses specialising in fluid mechanics equipment or food-preparation equipment have the clearest match to the listed categories; general facility-equipment suppliers may also be relevant where their products meet the requirement. Small and medium-sized businesses are explicitly considered suitable, so the opportunity is not restricted to large suppliers. The published scope does not set out particular technical specifications, accreditations, capacity thresholds or experience requirements, and none should be assumed from the category descriptions alone. The inclusion of park-and-ride construction as an additional category may be relevant to construction firms, but the listed item is equipment and no defined construction works are described.

## Notice

Chemonics Group UK Limited which is implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 (PFRU-2) Project as part of international technical assistance (hereinafter referred to as Chemonics) invites you to submit a Tender for Procurement of Facility Maintenance, Fluid-Handling and Food-Service Equipment

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30 |
| Notice type | Tender Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Open |
| Procurement method details | Open procedure (above threshold) |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | Not specified |
| All stages | Tender |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | 9 Oct 2026 - 10 Dec 2026 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £1 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Active |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Not specified |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Chemonics International, Inc. |
| Locality | KYIV |
| Postcode area | Central London |
| Postcode | EC1M 5QL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI43 Haringey and Islington |
| Local authority | Islington |
| Electoral ward | Clerkenwell |
| Westminster constituency | Islington South and Finsbury |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 38 - Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
- 39 - Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products
- 45 - Construction work

### Codes

- 38425000 - Fluid mechanics equipment
- 39312000 - Food-preparation equipment
- 45223320 - Park-and-ride facility construction work

## Release History

- 25 Sep 2026 at 05:41 - TenderAmendment - Tender Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30
- 25 Sep 2026 at 05:36 - Tender - Tender Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a96bc4ce-1fc0-4dde-99fd-f51793b0ee30
  25th September 2026 - Opportunity notice on Contracts Finder
- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/e11f9353-3208-4712-9308-23c9b2e4b727
- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/82681c95-32fb-4b54-a026-bf9d78f8e898
- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/37ecc0f7-8069-4569-b5f7-76159b905946
- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/94d5ee8c-c92c-468e-8d38-9081a39a1a34

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-6bd3bf3f-f86d-4e9d-ad34-22d9065abe8c.json.
