---
title: "ITT For Project 10211165"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-09"
---

# ITT For Project 10211165

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project identified as 10211165. The requirement is categorised as services and classified as project-supervision services other than for construction work (CPV 79421100). The procurement data identifies one item and gives the United Kingdom as its delivery country, without naming a more specific location. This is a focused project-supervision requirement rather than construction work itself. Innovate UK is the buying organisation. The scope is described only at project-supervision level, so the published information does not establish particular deliverables or technical disciplines beyond that category.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to ASIF DIN, a small or medium-sized enterprise. The award was made on 5 October 2026, with a contract value of £3,300. The contract period runs from 1 October 2026 to 31 March 2028. The procurement was a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender submission deadline was 30 September 2026 at 17:00. The estimated tender value was also £3,300. The procurement is identified as one requirement, with no lot-level breakdown. Innovate UK marked the opportunity as suitable for SMEs and not suitable for voluntary, community or social enterprises. No evaluation criteria are set out in the available process information.

This award shows that Innovate UK has bought project-supervision services through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, and that an SME supplier was selected for the requirement. A credible competitor for similar work would need to demonstrate relevant project-supervision capability and the capacity to support the buyer’s project over an extended period. The published description does not identify specialist methods, professional qualifications or accreditations, so there is no basis to treat any particular credential as a stated requirement. The relatively focused scope and SME suitability make this buyer’s project-supervision work potentially relevant to smaller service providers with experience delivering comparable oversight. The award provides a concrete example of the type and scale of requirement Innovate UK has placed.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10211165

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/5963b3f2-00bc-4ba9-9192-491d3d355bb2 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Oct 2026 - 31 Mar 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,300 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,300 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | ASIF DIN |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 9 Oct 2026 at 15:27 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/5963b3f2-00bc-4ba9-9192-491d3d355bb2

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/5963b3f2-00bc-4ba9-9192-491d3d355bb2
  9th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-774e65ad-b9a4-488c-b6ed-8728095b4580.json.
