---
title: "ITT for Project 10206718 10207105"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-09-24"
---

# ITT for Project 10206718 10207105

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e.json)

## Summary

UK Research & Innovation procured project-supervision services for projects 10206718 and 10207105. The requirement is classified as project-supervision services other than for construction work, indicating oversight and coordination of project activity rather than construction delivery. It is a services contract for work in the United Kingdom. The buyer is UK Research & Innovation, based in Swindon, England. The procurement description provides the project references but no further detail on the supervision tasks or delivery locations within the UK.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to ZEC Consultancy Ltd. UK Research & Innovation used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The award was made on 11 August 2026, for £5,400. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2027. The tender had a submission deadline of 5 August 2026 at 5pm. The published information does not describe lots or evaluation criteria, so the award basis cannot be stated beyond the procurement route. The tender was marked as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises.

This award shows that UK Research & Innovation buys project-supervision services through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system, including supervision connected with research and innovation projects. The selected supplier, ZEC Consultancy Ltd, is classified as an SME, and the buyer marked the opportunity as suitable for SMEs. A competitor seeking similar work should be able to provide credible project oversight and coordination for the relevant project requirements, and be positioned to take part in call-offs through the purchasing system. The award gives an indication of the buyer’s demand for a relatively small, time-limited service engagement; suppliers should assess whether they can deliver this focused project-supervision scope rather than broader consultancy or construction services.

## Notice

ITT for Project 10206718 10207105

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f8c0d774-ae43-41fd-8bf5-5492f0bc353c |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 24 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 11 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Aug 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £5,400 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £5,400 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | ZEC CONSULTANCY LTD |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 24 Sep 2026 at 13:18 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f8c0d774-ae43-41fd-8bf5-5492f0bc353c

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f8c0d774-ae43-41fd-8bf5-5492f0bc353c
  24th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-789a4bd3-c7bd-4d31-9bd3-7bb4857f349e.json.
