---
title: "ITT For Project 10202890"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-23"
---

# ITT For Project 10202890

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project identified as Project 10202890. The requirement is classified as project supervision outside construction, so it concerns oversight and coordination of a project rather than construction supervision. The procurement is categorised as a service, with delivery stated in the United Kingdom. The published scope identifies the project and service type but gives no further description of the supervision activities or a more specific delivery location.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to CARDYCAN LTD. Innovate UK used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The award was made on 6 August 2026, following a tender deadline of 28 July 2026 at 5pm. The awarded value is £2,310. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 May 2027. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No evaluation criteria are stated in the published details.

This award shows demand from Innovate UK for project-supervision services outside construction, delivered within the United Kingdom. CARDYCAN LTD, recorded as a small or medium-sized enterprise, was selected for this requirement. A future competitor would need to offer credible project oversight and coordination for a defined project requirement, and be equipped to deliver a relatively small-scale service. The call-off route also indicates that suppliers need to be positioned to compete through a dynamic purchasing system. The published requirement does not detail specific supervision tasks, credentials or technical standards, so the clearest evidence of fit is relevant project-supervision capability and the ability to serve Innovate UK through that purchasing route.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10202890

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4a8caa78-fb41-43d3-b71c-bb0e5a4ad85d |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 6 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 May 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £2,310 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £2,310 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | CARDYCAN LTD |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 23 Sep 2026 at 13:26 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4a8caa78-fb41-43d3-b71c-bb0e5a4ad85d

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4a8caa78-fb41-43d3-b71c-bb0e5a4ad85d
  23rd September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-85a8b961-407d-4fe9-8e08-709af6f4b44f.json.
