---
title: "ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 7 Minor Building Works"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Independence C I C"
published: "2026-10-14"
---

# ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 7 Minor Building Works

Buyer: Independence C I C  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f.json)

## Summary

Independence C I C procured minor building works, including relaying the front drive beneath a carport and paving to the side and rear, installing new front and side doors, and fitting an accessible kitchen and shower room with associated door alterations. The work is intended to improve access and adapt the property. The procurement is categorised as building installation work (CPV 45300000). The buying organisation is Independence C I C. The listed delivery locations cover the United Kingdom and a wide range of overseas territories and locations; no specific town or site is identified in the procurement information.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to the selected supplier, company number 04892244. The award date was 17 July 2025. The published contract period runs from 4 September 2025 to 19 March 2026. The tender estimated value was £59,975; the award record gives a value of £0, so no positive awarded amount is reported. The submission deadline was 16 July 2025 at 5pm. This was a minor building works requirement under Lot 7 of the ARMI dynamic purchasing system. The award record identifies an active award. The available evaluation information does not set out award criteria or explain how bids were assessed.

For suppliers that did not win, this award shows Independence C I C’s demand for small-scale property adaptation and improvement works: external paving and driveway relaying alongside door replacement and accessible kitchen and shower-room installations. A credible competitor for a future requirement of this kind would need to deliver a coordinated package of general building work and accessibility-focused alterations, including fitting doors and completing kitchen and shower-room works. The combination suggests value in managing several trades and finishing external and internal work to a consistent standard. The supplier selected was recorded as an SME and a voluntary, community or social enterprise, and the procurement marked the opportunity as suitable for both SMEs and VCSEs. The procurement route was through the ARMI dynamic purchasing system.

## Notice

The works to which this specification relates and which should be allowed for in the pricing generally include but are not limited to the following: - Relaying of front drive under carport and paving to the side/rear - New front and side doors - Accessible kitchen, door alterations and shower room fit-out

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/843f5a85-12a7-4c3e-8485-2ef2e56d420e |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Works |
| Procurement method | Not Specified |
| Procurement method details | Not specified |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 17 Jul 2025 |
| Contract period | 4 Sep 2025 - 19 Mar 2026 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £59,975 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Independence C I C |
| Locality | MORDEN |
| Postcode area | Sutton |
| Postcode | SM4 5DX |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI6 Outer London - South |
| ITL 3 | TLI63 Merton, Kingston upon Thames and Sutton |
| Local authority | Merton |
| Electoral ward | Merton Park |
| Westminster constituency | Wimbledon |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 45 - Construction work

### Codes

- 45300000 - Building installation work

## Release History

- 14 Oct 2026 at 10:11 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/843f5a85-12a7-4c3e-8485-2ef2e56d420e

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/843f5a85-12a7-4c3e-8485-2ef2e56d420e
  14th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-8ccba70d-2e10-49e5-89f2-3dc7f21f071f.json.
