---
title: "ITT For Project 10211945"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-15"
---

# ITT For Project 10211945

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services, classified as services other than construction project supervision. The requirement is identified only as “Project 10211945”; no further scope or purpose is described. The stated delivery location is the United Kingdom, without a more specific place. The procurement was intended to be suitable for small and medium-sized businesses. The selected supplier, Michael Rogers-Nash, is identified as an SME. This is a small, defined project-supervision requirement for Innovate UK rather than a construction works contract. Suppliers considering similar work should focus on project oversight and supervision services; the available description does not identify a particular project sector or specialist technical discipline.

The procurement is complete and Innovate UK awarded the contract to Michael Rogers-Nash. The award was made on 12 October 2026. Its value is £750. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 28 February 2027. The requirement was handled as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective process. The tender deadline was 6 October 2026 at 5pm. The procurement data does not set out evaluation criteria or explain how bids were assessed. The requirement is presented as one project-supervision service, with no lots identified. The award is recorded as active; no subsequent cancellation or termination is reported.

This award shows Innovate UK buying project-supervision services through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, and that an SME supplier was selected for this requirement. For a future requirement of this type, a credible competitor would need to demonstrate that it can supervise project delivery and meet the buyer’s needs through the relevant purchasing system. The brief provides no defined sector, technical specialism, accreditation, staffing level or track record requirement, so it does not support a more specific capability profile. The work is a short, contained project-supervision assignment rather than a large programme or construction contract. Businesses specialising in project oversight, including smaller consultancies or individual practitioners, are the closest fit indicated by this award.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10211945

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/563c28bc-4518-4817-9bcc-32015a123cc0 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 28 Feb 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £750 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £750 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Michael Rogers-Nash |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 15 Oct 2026 at 14:22 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/563c28bc-4518-4817-9bcc-32015a123cc0

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/563c28bc-4518-4817-9bcc-32015a123cc0
  15th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97289584-50a1-4eac-9d56-6c1088025f44.json.
