---
title: "ITT for Project 10181818"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT for Project 10181818

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376.json)

## Summary

UK Research & Innovation bought project-supervision services unrelated to construction, under a project identified as 10181818. The procurement is categorised as services. The stated delivery location is the United Kingdom, with no more specific place identified. This is a focused project oversight requirement rather than a construction-supervision assignment. UK Research & Innovation is the buyer. The published description gives no further account of the project, the supervision tasks or the operational setting, so the requirement can be matched most directly by firms providing project-supervision services to public research and innovation bodies.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Promar International Ltd. The award was made on 23 September 2026, following a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system using a selective process. The stated award value is £3,750. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 31 October 2027. Bids were due by 14 September 2026 at 5pm. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, but not voluntary, community or social enterprises. No lots or evaluation criteria are set out in the available process information, so the award basis beyond the call-off route cannot be described.

This award demonstrates demand from UK Research & Innovation for project-supervision services, with a relatively focused requirement delivered through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. Promar International Ltd, recorded as an SME, was selected, indicating that a smaller supplier can win this type of work. A credible competitor for a comparable requirement would need to provide project oversight suited to UKRI’s needs and be positioned to compete through the relevant purchasing system. The procurement identifies no specific professional accreditation, technical standard, staffing level or specialist project expertise, so there is no evidence to define those as entry requirements. The opportunity is evidence of a discrete, one-year service rather than a construction project or a large-scale delivery programme. સપpliers with relevant project-supervision capability and experience serving public research or innovation organisations are the closest fit.

## Notice

ITT for Project 10181818

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ceb99e76-7094-40c6-b4f5-34e6cb5051b4 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 31 Oct 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,750 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,750 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Promar International Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 08:29 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ceb99e76-7094-40c6-b4f5-34e6cb5051b4

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ceb99e76-7094-40c6-b4f5-34e6cb5051b4
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-97b7d64c-1413-4554-9465-93aa7013c376.json.
