---
title: "MaPS Oracle License 2027"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK Health Security Agency"
published: "2026-09-25"
---

# MaPS Oracle License 2027

Buyer: UK Health Security Agency  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355.json)

## Summary

The UK Health Security Agency bought Oracle Fusion cloud services and associated licences, under a requirement titled MaPS Oracle License 2027. This is a software and cloud-services procurement, covering the provision of the Oracle Fusion platform and its related licensing. The requirement is for the Agency, which is based in Salisbury; the listed delivery postcode is SP4 0JG. The purchase is specifically tied to Oracle products rather than general-purpose software or unrelated IT services. Suppliers working in enterprise cloud systems, Oracle implementation or licensing may find the subject relevant, although the published scope does not break down the services, licence quantities or operational activities.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to ORACLE CORPORATION UK LIMITED. The award was made on 27 August 2026, with a contract period from 1 September 2026 to 28 February 2032. The awarded value is £11,984,426.24. The process used a selective route as a call-off from a framework agreement. A submission deadline of 12 August 2026 was set. The available procurement details do not state the evaluation criteria or provide separate lots, so the award basis cannot be described further. The outcome is one award to one supplier; repeated award entries relate to the same supplier, value and contract period, and are not separate awards.

For suppliers assessing comparable future requirements from the UK Health Security Agency, this award demonstrates substantial, long-term demand for Oracle Fusion cloud services and associated licences, delivered through a framework call-off. A credible competitor would need to show that it can supply the relevant Oracle platform and licensing at enterprise scale, and support the services required over a multi-year contract. The selected supplier was Oracle Corporation UK Limited, indicating that direct Oracle product expertise and access to the relevant licences are central to this particular requirement. The published procurement does not set out specific accreditations, staffing levels, implementation tasks or service-level requirements, so these should not be assumed as formal conditions of a future competition.

## Notice

Contract for for the provision of Oracle Fusion cloud services and associated licences, Additional information: Notice published late due to administrative delays.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8805f2d8-5207-4e08-a0c0-a5dba5204118 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 27 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 28 Feb 2032 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £9,987,021 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £11,984,426 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK Health Security Agency |
| Locality | SALISBURY |
| Postcode area | Salisbury |
| Postcode | SP4 0JQ |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK72 Wiltshire |
| Local authority | Wiltshire |
| Electoral ward | Winterslow & Upper Bourne Valley |
| Westminster constituency | Salisbury |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Oracle Corporation UK Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 48 - Software package and information systems

### Codes

- 48218000 - License management software package

## Release History

- 25 Sep 2026 at 17:21 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8805f2d8-5207-4e08-a0c0-a5dba5204118
- 25 Sep 2026 at 17:21 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/94a9e42a-56a0-4aee-9ab9-404925aed678

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8805f2d8-5207-4e08-a0c0-a5dba5204118
  25th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/94a9e42a-56a0-4aee-9ab9-404925aed678
  25th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d067568-1078-468d-8aac-88c85057d355.json.
