---
title: "CF CAN - Single Use Dignity Gowns"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED"
published: "2026-09-16"
---

# CF CAN - Single Use Dignity Gowns

Buyer: SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236.json)

## Summary

Supply Chain Coordination Limited procured single-use dignity gowns, classified as medical clothing, for NHS Supply Chain’s requirements. The purchase sits within Lot 2 of the Single Use Personal Protective Equipment and Medical Protective Consumables Framework Agreement. It was intended to review market pricing against existing NHS Supply Chain spend and provide a compliant route to supply. The goods are delivered across the United Kingdom, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man, British Overseas Territories, Europe and the rest of the world. This is a goods requirement rather than a service or works contract. Suppliers could offer one or more product lines, with the procurement designed to appoint up to one supplier for each product line.

The procurement is complete and was awarded on 25 August 2026 following a selective mini-competition call-off from a framework agreement. The tender submission deadline was 4 June 2026 at 15:00. The award value is £45,000 including the stated currency of GBP. The contract runs from 4 September 2026 to 3 September 2027, for a 12-month term. The award was made to ISOL8 Healthcare Limited, Medline Industries Ltd and Toffeln Ltd, collectively covering the product requirement. Selection was based on the Most Economically Advantageous Tender, allowing comparison of pricing and other tender factors. The opportunity was identified as suitable for both SMEs and voluntary, community or social enterprises.

This award shows established demand for single-use dignity gowns within NHS Supply Chain’s wider personal protective equipment and medical consumables purchasing. Suppliers well placed for comparable work would need reliable access to compliant medical clothing, the capacity to supply multiple product lines, and the operational reach to support deliveries across the United Kingdom and associated wider territories. Credible competitors would also need experience of supplying healthcare or protective consumables, disciplined pricing, and the ability to participate in a framework call-off mini-competition assessed on the Most Economically Advantageous Tender basis. The appointment of two SMEs alongside a large supplier indicates that businesses of different sizes can compete where they can demonstrate product conformity, dependable fulfilment and suitable commercial capacity for NHS requirements.

## Notice

The Single Use Dignity Gown product sits under Lot 2 of the Single Use Personal Protective Equipment and Medical Protective Consumables Framework Agreement launched in 2022. NHS Supply Chain's intention was to undertake a review of the market through mini-competition to enable comparison of pricing against NHS Supply Chain's current spend and ensure a compliant procedure is undertaken. The mini-competition for Single Use Dignity Gowns was to identify the Supplier(s) whose Tender was the Most Economically Advantageous Tender, with the intention to award of up to one supplier per Product Line. Suppliers could bid for one or more Product Lines. The Call-Off Contracts are for a contract term of 12 months, which commenced on 04/09/2026.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a54bb8c9-d857-4343-96f4-65dbe5d308a6 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | Large, SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 16 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 25 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 4 Sep 2026 - 3 Sep 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £45,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £45,000 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South East London |
| Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI45 Lambeth |
| Local authority | Lambeth |
| Electoral ward | Waterloo & South Bank |
| Westminster constituency | Vauxhall and Camberwell Green |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 3 |
| Supplier names | ISOL8 Healthcare Ltd; Medline Industries Limited; Toffeln Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 33 - Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products

### Codes

- 33199000 - Medical clothing

## Release History

- 16 Sep 2026 at 10:15 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a54bb8c9-d857-4343-96f4-65dbe5d308a6

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a54bb8c9-d857-4343-96f4-65dbe5d308a6
  16th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-9d6789e2-a34a-47f6-8dbb-3acedb65a236.json.
