---
title: "ITT For Projects 10184139, 10184240, and 10183696"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-01"
---

# ITT For Projects 10184139, 10184240, and 10183696

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for three projects (CPV 79421100). The scope is identified only by the project references, without further detail about the supervision tasks. The procurement is categorised as a service, with the work located in the United Kingdom. The buying organisation is Innovate UK.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to SMT Consulting. The award was made on 6 May 2026, at a value of £9,203. The contract period runs from 1 May 2026 to 31 January 2027. The requirement was a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective procurement method. It had a stated tender deadline of 27 April 2026. The opportunity was marked as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No evaluation criteria or further eligibility conditions are recorded in the procurement details.

This award shows that Innovate UK buys project-supervision services for its projects through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system. The work was awarded to an SME, indicating that a smaller consultancy can be a suitable supplier for this requirement. A future competitor would need to demonstrate credible project-supervision capability relevant to Innovate UK’s project portfolio and be able to respond to call-off opportunities through the applicable purchasing system. The procurement covers three projects, but the available description does not explain the work required on each, so suppliers should not assume a particular technical specialism or delivery model from this award alone. The award provides a concrete example of Innovate UK’s use of this route and the scale of a single project-supervision contract.

## Notice

ITT For Projects 10184139, 10184240, and 10183696

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7796a7b6-b638-4627-a7aa-0a499d15c0b6 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 6 May 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 May 2026 - 31 Jan 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £9,203 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £9,203 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | SMT CONSULTING |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 1 Oct 2026 at 10:37 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7796a7b6-b638-4627-a7aa-0a499d15c0b6

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7796a7b6-b638-4627-a7aa-0a499d15c0b6
  1st October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-a254298c-5c93-455b-b589-4e3ffafd84ab.json.
