---
title: "ITT For Project 10190557 and 10193318"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT For Project 10190557 and 10193318

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project supervision services for two projects, identified in the procurement title as projects 10190557 and 10193318. The work is project supervision rather than construction work itself. The procurement is categorised as a service, and delivery is stated to be in the United Kingdom. The scope description does not explain the projects’ subject matter or specify particular supervision tasks, so the evidenced requirement is limited to project-supervision support for these two projects. Innovate UK is the buying organisation.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to Dalgain Biomedical Ltd. The award was made on 21 April 2026, at a value of £6,040. The contract period runs from 1 June 2026 to 30 November 2027. The procurement was a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective method. The tender deadline was 1 April 2026 at 17:00. The requirement was presented as one service opportunity covering both projects; no separate lots or project-level award values are recorded. Small and medium-sized enterprises were considered suitable to participate. The award information does not set out an evaluation basis or further supplier eligibility conditions.

This award shows Innovate UK buying project-supervision services for more than one project through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, with an SME selected. For suppliers tracking this buyer’s requirement, relevant experience in overseeing projects and the capacity to support multiple project assignments would be pertinent evidence of fit. The recorded scope does not establish a specialist technical discipline, professional accreditation, or a particular project-management method, so these should not be assumed to be required. The award value indicates a relatively small engagement, making the demonstrated opportunity consistent with SME participation rather than a large-scale delivery contract. A credible future competitor would need to show it can provide project supervision suited to Innovate UK’s project needs and participate through the applicable purchasing-system route.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10190557 and 10193318

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ccc1897-dc8f-4ce0-9be5-8456621afa25 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 21 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Jun 2026 - 30 Nov 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £6,040 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £6,040 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Dalgain Biomedical Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 09:09 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ccc1897-dc8f-4ce0-9be5-8456621afa25

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ccc1897-dc8f-4ce0-9be5-8456621afa25
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-aad59284-469f-4a1c-8f9d-3e82b03baf85.json.
