---
title: "GB-London: Paysuite Income Management"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED"
published: "2026-09-25"
---

# GB-London: Paysuite Income Management

Buyer: BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750.json)

## Summary

BIP Solutions Limited is buying software licences for PaySuite Income Management, a software service for managing income. The procurement is categorised as services, with delivery in London. The stated scope is limited to licences; no wider implementation or support work is described.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Access Paysuite Ltd. The award date was 30 July 2026, following a tender deadline of 31 July 2026. The contract runs from 1 August 2026 to 31 July 2028. The awarded value is £36,000. The procurement method is recorded as “Other”; its details are not disclosed.

For suppliers monitoring this buyer’s requirements, the award shows demand for PaySuite Income Management licences delivered in London. A future competitor would need to offer the relevant software licences and be credible in supplying this type of income-management software. The selected supplier is a large company, and the procurement was marked as unsuitable for SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises. This is evidence of the supplier profile chosen for this contract, rather than a stated rule that only large businesses may provide the service.

## Notice

Software Licences for PaySuite Income Management

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/bbbefdc8-a55d-44fc-aba4-f95a0b25b850 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Not Specified |
| Procurement method details | Other - Not Disclosed |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 30 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Aug 2026 - 31 Jul 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £36,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £36,000 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South East London |
| Postcode | SE1 7JB |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI44 Lewisham and Southwark |
| Local authority | Southwark |
| Electoral ward | St George's |
| Westminster constituency | Bermondsey and Old Southwark |
| Delivery location | TLI London |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Access Paysuite Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 48 - Software package and information systems

### Codes

- 48000000 - Software package and information systems

## Release History

- 25 Sep 2026 at 16:10 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/bbbefdc8-a55d-44fc-aba4-f95a0b25b850

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/bbbefdc8-a55d-44fc-aba4-f95a0b25b850
  25th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
- https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1069362239
  Please follow this link to view the notice.

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ac904cab-8f7b-492c-b61a-305c94c12750.json.
