---
title: "SESLIP DPS - ICB data dashboards"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Kent County Council"
published: "2026-09-21"
---

# SESLIP DPS - ICB data dashboards

Buyer: Kent County Council  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855.json)

## Summary

Kent County Council commissioned data dashboard services for Integrated Care Board (ICB) data. The work involves delivering ICB data dashboards following the establishment of Thames Valley ICB. This is a services contract, classified under CPV 80000000, and delivery is associated with Maidstone, Kent. The requirement is suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. The named buyer is Kent County Council, based at County Hall in Maidstone. The appointed supplier is Caroline Tozzi, an SME. Businesses relevant to this requirement are likely to provide data visualisation, dashboard development and related analytical or reporting services for public-sector health and care information, with the ability to turn ICB data into usable dashboards for the council or its partners.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded through a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, the SESLIP DPS. Kent County Council awarded the contract to Caroline Tozzi on 30 August 2026 for £42,000. The contract runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2027. The original tender deadline was 30 August 2026 at 12:00. The award was based on the requirements of the DPS call-off for ICB data dashboards. The contract follows the planned establishment of Thames Valley ICB in April 2026. There was one award and one supplier, rather than separate lots or multiple awarded providers. The process is recorded as a completed services procurement.

This award demonstrates a defined requirement from Kent County Council for specialist ICB data dashboard delivery, with a scale that can be handled by an experienced SME or an individual specialist. A credible future competitor would need practical capability in designing, building and maintaining dashboards, together with strong data interpretation and presentation skills. Experience of NHS, integrated care or wider public-sector data would help demonstrate understanding of the operating environment, governance expectations and the needs of professional users. Suppliers should be able to work independently, translate complex health and care information into clear outputs, and deliver reliably for a council-led requirement. The use of a dynamic purchasing system call-off also shows the relevant route for businesses seeking similar work from this buyer.

## Notice

Kent County Council have awarded Caroline Tozzi a contract under SC240046 - SESLIP DPS. The call off will require Caroline to deliver ICB data dashboards following the establishment of Thames Valley ICB in April 2026.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/950b5334-9d42-4d1b-ace3-19583f5db382 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 21 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 30 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Aug 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £42,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £42,000 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Kent County Council |
| Locality | MAIDSTONE |
| Postcode area | Rochester |
| Postcode | ME14 1XQ |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLJ South East (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLJ4 Kent |
| ITL 3 | TLJ45 Mid Kent |
| Local authority | Maidstone |
| Electoral ward | Penenden Heath |
| Westminster constituency | Maidstone and Malling |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Caroline Tozzi |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 80 - Education and training services

### Codes

- 80000000 - Education and training services

## Release History

- 21 Sep 2026 at 08:49 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/950b5334-9d42-4d1b-ace3-19583f5db382

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/950b5334-9d42-4d1b-ace3-19583f5db382
  21st September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b50fff1c-27fc-4071-ac3a-cc29d330a855.json.
