---
title: "ITT For Project 10207428"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-09-14"
---

# ITT For Project 10207428

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a project identified as Project 10207428. The requirement falls within professional project management and supervision services, excluding supervision of construction work. The service is classified under CPV 79421100 and is categorised as a service rather than goods or works. Delivery is in the United Kingdom. Innovate UK is the buying organisation and the requirement was suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. The procurement therefore concerns a focused, non-construction project oversight assignment for a public innovation and business-support body, rather than physical works, construction management or the supply of equipment. Businesses with experience supervising projects in a UK public-sector or innovation-focused environment would find the subject matter most relevant.

This procurement is complete and has been awarded. It used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender submission deadline was 11 August 2026 at 17:00, and the award was made on 18 August 2026. Tideswell Business Development Ltd was selected for the contract at £2,730 including the stated GBP currency. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 31 July 2027. The published procurement value and awarded value are the same. The available procurement details identify the service scope and route to market, but do not set out separate lots or an evaluation weighting. The award is active, with Innovate UK as buyer and Tideswell Business Development Ltd as the successful supplier.

Although this contract has already been awarded, it provides a useful indication of Innovate UK’s demand for compact, specialist project-supervision assignments delivered by an SME. A credible competitor for a future requirement of this type would need to demonstrate practical project oversight capability, including monitoring progress, coordinating activity, identifying issues and supporting delivery against agreed objectives. Experience of providing professional services rather than construction supervision is central to the requirement. Suppliers should be able to work with a public innovation and business-support organisation, operate across the United Kingdom and deliver a clearly defined assignment through a dynamic purchasing system call-off. Relevant evidence would include comparable project-supervision work, reliable reporting and sufficient capacity to manage the required service period.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10207428

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/538da7ae-2f61-4b5a-b171-4e5fce85bde5 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 14 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 18 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 31 Jul 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £2,730 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £2,730 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Tideswell Business Development Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 14 Sep 2026 at 16:05 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/538da7ae-2f61-4b5a-b171-4e5fce85bde5

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/538da7ae-2f61-4b5a-b171-4e5fce85bde5
  14th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-b6f9c533-5dca-43c0-8cd9-0dae5a261546.json.
