---
title: "ITT for projects 10185092 10182326 10181016 10185215 10181785"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-09-11"
---

# ITT for projects 10185092 10182326 10181016 10185215 10181785

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1.json)

## Summary

UK Research and Innovation commissioned project-supervision services other than construction supervision, covering five projects identified by the buyer. The requirement is for professional oversight and coordination of project activity rather than construction works. It falls within the services category and is intended for delivery in the United Kingdom. The buyer is UK Research and Innovation, based in Swindon, England. The procurement relates to a defined group of projects rather than a general, organisation-wide supervision service. Businesses operating in project supervision, project management oversight or related monitoring services would find the subject matter relevant, particularly those able to support UKRI projects across the UK. The awarded supplier was a UK SME, indicating that the requirement can be delivered by a smaller specialist business.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded. UK Research and Innovation used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The award was made to Panoplytics Limited on 3 June 2026 for £7,825, with the contract running from 1 July 2026 to 31 December 2026. The original tender submission deadline was 20 May 2026 at 5pm. The contract covers the same five-project requirement and the supplier is recorded as an active award recipient. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. This is an outcome notice rather than a current bidding opportunity: the purchasing decision has already been made and the contract period is defined above.

This award provides a clear example of UKRI’s demand for specialist project-supervision services delivered through a dynamic purchasing system. A competitor seeking similar work would need credible capability in supervising and monitoring projects, coordinating activity across multiple assignments, and providing reliable oversight for a public research and innovation organisation. The requirement is suitable for an SME, so a smaller specialist consultancy with appropriate project-supervision experience could be well placed when demonstrating its credentials. Businesses should be able to work across the United Kingdom and show that they can manage a defined portfolio of projects rather than only a single assignment. Familiarity with public-sector purchasing through a dynamic purchasing system would also be commercially relevant.

## Notice

ITT for projects 10185092 10182326 10181016 10185215 10181785

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/76e361c4-afca-42c5-b28a-17881aae7f17 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 11 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 3 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Jul 2026 - 31 Dec 2026 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £7,825 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £7,825 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | PANOPLYTICS LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 11 Sep 2026 at 11:49 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/76e361c4-afca-42c5-b28a-17881aae7f17

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/76e361c4-afca-42c5-b28a-17881aae7f17
  11th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-be911b7b-cca6-46db-bca0-f3e2ac6511f1.json.
