---
title: "ITT for Projects 10203402 10205726 10204346 10204510"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-09-25"
---

# ITT for Projects 10203402 10205726 10204346 10204510

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a.json)

## Summary

UK Research & Innovation procured project-supervision services for four named projects. The work is classified as project supervision outside construction, indicating oversight and coordination of project delivery rather than construction services. UK Research & Innovation is the buyer, based in Swindon, England. The procurement lists the delivery location as the United Kingdom, without a more specific place. The requirement is a service, not goods or works, and the procurement title identifies the projects only by their internal numbers. It was run as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, so the award is evidence of demand for project supervision through that purchasing route.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Datasumi Ltd. The award was made on 19 August 2026, for £9,800. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 March 2027. The original estimated procurement value was also £9,800. The process used a selective method, as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender deadline was 7 August 2026 at 17:00. The requirement was presented as four projects, but no separate lots or individual project values are listed. UK Research & Innovation marked the opportunity as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No award evaluation criteria are reported in the available process details.

This award shows UK Research & Innovation buying project-supervision services for multiple projects through its dynamic purchasing system. Datasumi Ltd, a small and medium-sized supplier, was selected for the work, indicating that a smaller specialist provider can compete for this type of requirement. A credible competitor for similar UKRI work would need to demonstrate practical experience overseeing projects and the capacity to coordinate delivery across several project assignments. Businesses with relevant project management methods, reliable reporting and the ability to work within a public-sector purchasing system are aligned with the requirement evidenced here. The work is service-based and does not indicate a need for construction delivery. The award provides a concrete example of UKRI's demand for project oversight, rather than a basis to infer broader consultancy requirements.

## Notice

ITT for Projects 10203402 10205726 10204346 10204510

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/df378fcf-18b7-4ffa-9316-5b57f4f1892e |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Mar 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £9,800 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £9,800 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | DATASUMI LTD |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 25 Sep 2026 at 12:36 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/df378fcf-18b7-4ffa-9316-5b57f4f1892e

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/df378fcf-18b7-4ffa-9316-5b57f4f1892e
  25th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-c18f978e-5c41-42aa-abef-e04fe67cc71a.json.
