---
title: "ITT for Project 10181490"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT for Project 10181490

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e.json)

## Summary

UK Research & Innovation bought project-supervision services for a project, classified as project supervision other than for construction work (CPV 79421100). The procurement is recorded under the generic title “ITT for Project 10181490”, and the available description does not further explain the project or the specific supervision tasks. The service is categorised as professional services, rather than goods or works. The delivery location is stated as the United Kingdom, without a more specific place. UK Research & Innovation is the buying organisation. The selected supplier, DNA IOT Limited, is based in Harrogate, North Yorkshire.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to DNA IOT Limited. The award was made on 28 September 2026, at a value of £7,482. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 30 April 2028. The requirement was procured through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective procedure. The tender deadline was 14 September 2026 at 17:00. The procurement is identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No lots or award evaluation criteria are recorded. The stated value and contract period relate to this single award; no separate lot awards are listed.

This award shows that UK Research & Innovation used its dynamic purchasing system to buy project-supervision services, with a small and medium-sized supplier selected for the work. Suppliers seeking to compete for a comparable requirement from this buyer would need to provide project-supervision capability and be eligible to participate in the relevant purchasing system. The description gives no further detail about the project, the supervision methods, or required credentials, so the evidence supports a focused opportunity in project oversight rather than a broader construction or delivery contract. DNA IOT Limited’s selection provides a relevant example of a small supplier winning this type of service requirement. The work is limited in scale compared with major project-management contracts, and UK suppliers able to deliver supervision services would be the closest commercial fit.

## Notice

ITT for Project 10181490

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/6290646b-0172-4d00-ade5-16701a4464ea |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 28 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 30 Apr 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £7,482 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £7,482 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | DNA IOT Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 07:35 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/6290646b-0172-4d00-ade5-16701a4464ea

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/6290646b-0172-4d00-ade5-16701a4464ea
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-d35259d0-97cd-40b6-9645-f81a1486b13e.json.
