---
title: "ITT For Project 10191265 and 10190762"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-02"
---

# ITT For Project 10191265 and 10190762

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for Projects 10191265 and 10190762. The work is classified as services and concerns project supervision outside construction; the data does not describe specific tasks or deliverables. Delivery is in the United Kingdom, with no more precise location identified. The buying organisation is Innovate UK. This requirement is relevant to firms that provide project oversight and monitoring services for publicly funded projects, rather than construction supervision. The named projects define the scope, so suppliers whose experience is limited to unrelated consultancy or general project management may not match the requirement.

The procurement is complete and the contract was awarded to Panoplytics Limited. The award date was 9 April 2026. The awarded contract value is £8,260, and the contract period runs from 1 May 2026 to 30 April 2028. The original estimated value was also £8,260. Innovate UK used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender deadline was 2 April 2026. The procurement was suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. The available information identifies no lots or evaluation criteria, so the award outcome and selective DPS call-off route are the principal details of how the procurement was concluded.

This award is evidence that Innovate UK buys project-supervision services for defined project work through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system. The contract’s scale is modest, and the buyer considered the requirement suitable for SMEs, making this type of work potentially accessible to specialist small firms as well as larger providers. A credible competitor for similar requirements would need to demonstrate the ability to supervise and monitor project delivery, with an approach suited to the two identified projects and the buyer’s requirements. The selected supplier was Panoplytics Limited, an SME. No specific accreditation, staffing level, technical method or prior experience requirement is stated, so the award does not establish that any such qualification was necessary.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10191265 and 10190762

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0ace9d7e-d383-4a63-86eb-b4c99c17432f |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 9 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 May 2026 - 30 Apr 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £8,260 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £8,260 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | PANOPLYTICS LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 2 Oct 2026 at 09:43 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0ace9d7e-d383-4a63-86eb-b4c99c17432f

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/0ace9d7e-d383-4a63-86eb-b4c99c17432f
  2nd October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e0ff7bcb-4fb9-49bd-b154-c2d7aee93993.json.
