---
title: "UKRI-7426 - Oracle Cloud EPM - Implementation, Consulting, Training and Support"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-10-14"
---

# UKRI-7426 - Oracle Cloud EPM - Implementation, Consulting, Training and Support

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999.json)

## Summary

UK Research and Innovation (UKRI) bought implementation, consulting, training and support for Oracle Cloud Enterprise Performance Management (EPM), a cloud system used for financial planning and performance management. The work is systems and technical consultancy. UKRI is based at Polaris House in Swindon, and the procurement lists Swindon, in South West England, as the delivery location. This is a services requirement for UKRI; the described scope covers setting up and advising on the Oracle Cloud EPM system, training users and providing support. The contract was placed through a government framework call-off rather than as a standalone competition.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Brovanture Limited. UKRI selected the supplier through a selective call-off from the Government Commercial Agency’s G-Cloud 14 framework. The award was made on 14 October 2026, at a value of £75,000. The contract runs from 14 October 2026 to 13 October 2028. The recorded tender deadline was 29 September 2026. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No lots or evaluation criteria are recorded in the available process information. The stated award value is for this contract; there are no separate lot or supplier awards to distinguish.

For suppliers competing when UKRI next needs this specific service, the award shows demand for a combined Oracle Cloud EPM implementation, consulting, training and support package, rather than a software purchase alone. A credible competitor would need to demonstrate practical expertise in implementing and configuring Oracle Cloud EPM, advising UKRI on its use, transferring knowledge to staff and providing ongoing support. The framework call-off route is also commercially relevant: suppliers seeking similar UKRI work should be positioned to supply through the applicable government framework. The procurement was considered suitable for SMEs, indicating that small and medium-sized providers could be credible competitors, provided they can cover the full delivery and support requirement.

## Notice

*** Please note this is an Award Notice, not a call for competition" United Kingdom Research and Innovation has a requirement for a Oracle Cloud EPM - Implementation, Consulting, Training and Support. This call off contract has been sourced via the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) G-Cloud 14 (RM1557.14 Framework)

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4ff1f6cb-3258-4960-bd74-962da9f50351 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | Not specified |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 14 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 14 Oct 2026 - 13 Oct 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £75,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £75,000 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | TLK South West (England) |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Brovanture Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72220000 - Systems and technical consultancy services

## Release History

- 14 Oct 2026 at 12:20 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4ff1f6cb-3258-4960-bd74-962da9f50351

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4ff1f6cb-3258-4960-bd74-962da9f50351
  14th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e3932849-7861-4a25-beac-c73e5428a999.json.
