---
title: "GB-Warrington: Peel Hall, Purchaser's Agent"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Torus62 Developments Limited"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# GB-Warrington: Peel Hall, Purchaser's Agent

Buyer: Torus62 Developments Limited  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8.json)

## Summary

TORUS62 DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED commissioned a purchaser’s agent for the proposed development at Peel Hall. This is construction consultancy work supporting the buyer in its role as purchaser; the stated delivery area is the North West of England.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to CPC Project Services Limited on 17 September 2026. The awarded contract value is £633,797. The contract period runs from 18 September 2026 to 17 October 2028. The tender submission deadline was 16 September 2026. The procurement was for services, and the published information identifies no procedure or evaluation criteria.

This award shows demand from TORUS62 DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED for purchaser’s-agent support on a proposed development at Peel Hall in the North West. Suppliers considering similar work for this buyer would need to offer construction consultancy relevant to acting for a purchaser on a development project. The award went to CPC Project Services Limited, which is identified as a large supplier. The procurement is marked as unsuitable for SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises, so it is best aligned with suppliers able to compete for a substantial consultancy commission rather than smaller or community-sector providers.

## Notice

Purchaser's Agent in connection with the proposed development at Peel Hall

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4fcb4969-0908-469f-b700-1d4325e57d22 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Not Specified |
| Procurement method details | Not specified |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 18 Sep 2026 - 17 Oct 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £633,797 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £633,797 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Torus62 Developments Limited |
| Locality | ST. HELENS, MERSEYSIDE |
| Postcode area | Warrington |
| Postcode | WA9 1LD |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLD North West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLD7 Merseyside |
| ITL 3 | TLD71 East Merseyside |
| Local authority | St. Helens |
| Electoral ward | Peasley Cross & Fingerpost |
| Westminster constituency | St Helens South and Whiston |
| Delivery location | TLD North West (England) |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | CPC Project Services LLP |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 71 - Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

### Codes

- 71530000 - Construction consultancy services

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 09:40 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4fcb4969-0908-469f-b700-1d4325e57d22

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/4fcb4969-0908-469f-b700-1d4325e57d22
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
- https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1072068368
  Please follow this link to view the notice.

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-e896b9e7-adfa-4158-8f4e-b3ab3dedaaf8.json.
