---
title: "ITT for Project 10193585"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION"
published: "2026-09-25"
---

# ITT for Project 10193585

Buyer: UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8.json)

## Summary

UK Research and Innovation procured project-supervision services, classified as project-supervision work outside construction. The requirement is identified only by a project reference, with no further explanation of the project or supervision tasks. Delivery is in the United Kingdom; no more specific work location is stated. The buyer is UK Research and Innovation, based in Swindon. This is a services requirement rather than a goods or construction contract.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to BDJ Group Ltd. The award was made on 25 August 2026 for £4,480. The contract period runs from 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2027. The buyer used a selective process as a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender deadline was 13 August 2026 at 17:00. The requirement is presented as a single project-supervision service, with no separate lots described. The tender was marked suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. The published information does not set out evaluation criteria or bidder eligibility requirements beyond that SME suitability.

For suppliers of project-supervision services, this award shows UK Research and Innovation buying a focused, relatively small-scale service through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. BDJ Group Ltd, itself identified as an SME, won the contract. A credible competitor for a similar requirement would need to provide project-supervision capability suited to work outside construction and be able to deliver for a UK public research and innovation buyer. The procurement does not describe the project, detailed tasks, required qualifications or accreditations, so it does not establish a more specialised technical profile. Suppliers already positioned to compete through the relevant dynamic purchasing system and able to undertake discrete project-supervision assignments are the closest match.

## Notice

ITT for Project 10193585

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/39f9a91d-c662-4b32-8a49-5d52891e411f |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 25 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 31 Aug 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £4,480 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £4,480 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | UK RESEARCH & INNOVATION |
| Locality | SWINDON |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | BDJ GROUP LTD |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 25 Sep 2026 at 09:51 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/39f9a91d-c662-4b32-8a49-5d52891e411f

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/39f9a91d-c662-4b32-8a49-5d52891e411f
  25th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ed0a63a8-4c5b-457c-ab93-f2591bfebdb8.json.
