---
title: "Reprographics SaaS"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Office for National Statistics"
published: "2026-10-21"
---

# Reprographics SaaS

Buyer: Office for National Statistics  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020.json)

## Summary

The Office for National Statistics bought reprographics software as a service (SaaS), classified under computer supplies (CPV 30237300). The requirement is titled “Reprographics SaaS”; the published description does not define the software’s functions or the volume of use. The buyer is the Office for National Statistics, based in Newport, Wales. The procurement lists the delivery location as the United Kingdom, without identifying a more specific place. This is a goods procurement, although the title indicates a software subscription service. The requirement was handled as a call-off from a framework agreement, rather than a standalone open competition.

The procurement is complete and the contract was awarded to Panacea Applications Limited. The award date was 25 August 2026, and the contract runs from 26 August 2026 to 25 August 2027. The awarded value is £16,230. The estimated tender value was also £16,230. The call-off was made through a selective procedure under a framework agreement, with the tender submission deadline set for 25 August 2026 at 11:00. The procurement was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises. No lots or evaluation criteria are set out in the available process details.

This award shows that the Office for National Statistics buys reprographics SaaS through a framework call-off, so suppliers seeking similar work need access to an applicable framework route as well as a software offer that meets the buyer’s reprographics needs. The requirement was treated as a goods procurement despite being delivered as software as a service. The recorded contract is a relatively small, single-year requirement, which may suit a supplier able to provide a focused subscription rather than a large-scale implementation. The procurement was marked as suitable for SMEs, indicating that smaller suppliers were considered eligible. The selected supplier, Panacea Applications Limited, is listed as a large business; the award does not disclose specific technical capabilities, accreditations or selection requirements to use as a benchmark.

## Notice

Reprographics SaaS

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/37fff34a-44ed-4602-96c5-8a82a515cf53 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Goods |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 25 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period | 26 Aug 2026 - 25 Aug 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £16,230 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £16,230 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Office for National Statistics |
| Locality | NEWPORT |
| Postcode area | Newport |
| Postcode | NP10 8XG |
| Country | Wales |
| ITL 1 | TLL Wales |
| ITL 2 | TLL5 South East Wales |
| ITL 3 | TLL54 Monmouthshire and Newport |
| Local authority | Newport |
| Electoral ward | Tredegar Park and Marshfield |
| Westminster constituency | Newport West and Islwyn |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Panacea Applications Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 30 - Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages

### Codes

- 30237300 - Computer supplies

## Release History

- 21 Oct 2026 at 16:49 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/37fff34a-44ed-4602-96c5-8a82a515cf53

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/37fff34a-44ed-4602-96c5-8a82a515cf53
  21st October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee84d583-61f9-48cf-9f3f-dfd932e48020.json.
