---
title: "ITT For Project 10210353 and 10206522"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-06"
---

# ITT For Project 10210353 and 10206522

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK commissioned project-supervision services for projects 10210353 and 10206522. The work is classified as project supervision outside construction, and delivery is in the United Kingdom.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Philip Rose. The award date was 10 September 2026 and the contract runs from 1 October 2026 to 31 January 2027. The awarded value is £3,950. The contract was let through a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, with a submission deadline of 1 September 2026 at 5pm. The tender was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

This award shows that Innovate UK buys project-supervision services for its projects through call-offs from a dynamic purchasing system. The requirement was suitable for an SME and was delivered by an SME supplier. Businesses offering project supervision outside construction may find this buyer and type of requirement relevant. The available details do not establish specific technical credentials, accreditations, staffing levels or experience thresholds, so suppliers should assess their fit against the project-supervision requirement rather than assume additional qualifications are required.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10210353 and 10206522

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/47344f3d-eb19-419d-89ea-653c10869956 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 10 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Oct 2026 - 31 Jan 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,950 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,950 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Philip Rose |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 6 Oct 2026 at 15:49 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/47344f3d-eb19-419d-89ea-653c10869956

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/47344f3d-eb19-419d-89ea-653c10869956
  6th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ee99fcd8-12ca-456d-ac14-3378341bee4a.json.
