---
title: "Award Notice - Ambition 25 Outcome Delivery"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London"
published: "2026-09-07"
---

# Award Notice - Ambition 25 Outcome Delivery

Buyer: The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7.json)

## Summary

The City of London Corporation, formally The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London, procured business analysis consultancy services for its Ambition 25 Outcome Delivery programme. The work is a professional services requirement focused on supporting delivery of the buyer’s Ambition 25 outcomes. Delivery is in London, United Kingdom, with the buyer’s address in the City of London area. The requirement falls within the services category and is classified under CPV 72221000, business analysis consultancy services. It is relevant to consultancies providing business analysis and management consultancy support to public bodies, particularly firms able to work with the City of London Corporation on outcome-focused delivery activity.

This procurement has been awarded and the tender is complete. Korn Ferry (UK) Limited was selected as supplier on 1 September 2026 for £751,400 including the stated GBP currency. The contract runs from 1 September 2026 to 29 March 2027. The procurement used a direct award under the CCS Management Consultancy Framework Four, Lot 3, described as a call-off from a framework agreement. The tender submission deadline was 28 August 2026 at 12:00. The published procurement method is selective, and the main category is services. The opportunity was identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community and social enterprises. There were no separate lots or separately reported awards.

Although this contract has already been awarded, it provides a clear example of the City of London Corporation’s demand for outcome-focused business analysis consultancy. A credible future supplier would need the capability to analyse business needs, translate them into deliverable outcomes and support implementation within a public-sector environment. Experience of management consultancy framework call-offs, especially work covered by CCS Management Consultancy Framework Four Lot 3, would be commercially relevant. Suppliers should be able to demonstrate a suitably experienced consultancy team, structured analysis, clear delivery planning and the capacity to support a substantial, time-limited assignment for a major London public body. SMEs and voluntary, community and social enterprises were considered suitable for this requirement.

## Notice

The contract has been awarded by direct award under the CCS Management Consultancy Framework Four (MCF4), Lot 3.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ea1d0de9-bc9e-45ea-8412-0b5f4dad11d5 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 1 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Sep 2026 - 29 Mar 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £751,400 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £751,400 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | Central London |
| Postcode | EC2P 2EJ |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI43 Haringey and Islington |
| Local authority | Islington |
| Electoral ward | Clerkenwell |
| Westminster constituency | Islington South and Finsbury |
| Delivery location | TLI London |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Korn Ferry (UK) Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72221000 - Business analysis consultancy services

## Release History

- 7 Sep 2026 at 09:38 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ea1d0de9-bc9e-45ea-8412-0b5f4dad11d5

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ea1d0de9-bc9e-45ea-8412-0b5f4dad11d5
  7th September 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f28b7d24-5340-4c30-9d89-4f00e48a61b7.json.
