---
title: "ITT For Project 10190945"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-02"
---

# ITT For Project 10190945

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for a specific project, identified in the procurement as Project 10190945. The work is classified as project supervision other than for construction, rather than construction management. The procurement is categorised as a service, and Innovate UK is the buying organisation. The recorded delivery locations are in the United Kingdom; no more precise place is identified. The stated scope is limited to the project-supervision requirement, with no further description of activities or deliverables. The procurement was suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises, making it relevant to smaller consultancies able to provide project supervision. The selected supplier, Sandhills Management Consultancy Limited, is recorded as an SME.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Sandhills Management Consultancy Limited. Innovate UK used a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The award was made on 9 April 2026. The awarded value is £3,080. The contract period runs from 1 May 2026 to 31 October 2027. The original tender submission deadline was 2 April 2026 at 5pm. The process is recorded as a single requirement, with no lots described. The overall estimated procurement value was also £3,080. No award evaluation criteria are recorded, so the basis on which bids were assessed cannot be stated. The award is active, and no cancellation or termination is recorded.

For suppliers considering similar project-supervision work for Innovate UK, this award shows that the buyer used a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system and selected an SME consultancy. A credible competitor would need to demonstrate the ability to supervise a defined project and deliver the required service within a modest-scale engagement. The procurement provides evidence of demand for project oversight outside construction, rather than construction project management. Small consultancies may be relevant, since the requirement was marked suitable for SMEs and the awarded supplier is itself recorded as an SME. The specific tasks and evaluation approach are not described, so the evidence points to the service category and route used, rather than particular technical credentials or assessment strengths.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10190945

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/38062896-7e9f-4594-a152-c7e58f844c62 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 9 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 May 2026 - 31 Oct 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £3,080 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £3,080 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | SANDHILLS MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 2 Oct 2026 at 08:22 - AwardUpdate - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/38062896-7e9f-4594-a152-c7e58f844c62
- 1 Oct 2026 at 14:51 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/38062896-7e9f-4594-a152-c7e58f844c62

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/38062896-7e9f-4594-a152-c7e58f844c62
  2nd October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-f9a06080-deaf-40a4-af84-acae1f749564.json.
