---
title: "ITT For Project 10180327"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-09"
---

# ITT For Project 10180327

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK procured project-supervision services for Project 10180327. The work is classified as project supervision outside construction, with one listed service item and delivery in the United Kingdom. Innovate UK is the buying organisation. The requirement is a service rather than goods or construction works, and is suited to small and medium-sized enterprises. The named service description is limited to project supervision; the procurement data does not set out a more detailed work programme or particular project location. This gives suppliers in project oversight and monitoring a clear indication of the type of service Innovate UK commissions, while the contract particulars and award outcome are summarised separately.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to Dales Consulting Limited. The award was made on 6 October 2026. The awarded contract value is £4,597.50, and the contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 31 January 2028. It was a selective call-off from a dynamic purchasing system. The tender deadline was 14 September 2026 at 5pm. The published evaluation basis and detailed eligibility requirements are not stated in the procurement information. The requirement is identified as one service item rather than divided into lots. SMEs were considered suitable to provide the service; voluntary, community and social enterprises were not identified as suitable. The award is recorded as active.

For suppliers that did not win, this award shows Innovate UK purchasing a focused project-supervision service through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, at a modest contract scale and over a defined multi-year period. A credible competitor for a similar requirement would need to demonstrate that it can supervise projects reliably and provide the monitoring and oversight Innovate UK requires. The selected supplier is a small or medium-sized business, which is evidence that this scale of service can be delivered by an SME. The procurement does not set out specific accreditations, technical qualifications, staffing levels or prior experience thresholds, so firms should assess their project-supervision capability against the actual service scope rather than assume additional formal requirements.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10180327

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3fbc8ce0-e634-41f8-bba7-5972a2ff7aae |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 31 Jan 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £4,597 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £4,597 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Dales Consulting Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 9 Oct 2026 at 15:10 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3fbc8ce0-e634-41f8-bba7-5972a2ff7aae

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3fbc8ce0-e634-41f8-bba7-5972a2ff7aae
  9th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-fe52dbc9-3cd0-4927-be45-2f5fd2b8212f.json.
