---
title: "ITT For Project 10211620"
ocid: "ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341.json"
source: "Contracts Finder"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Innovate UK"
published: "2026-10-15"
---

# ITT For Project 10211620

Buyer: Innovate UK  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341.json)

## Summary

Innovate UK bought project-supervision services for a project. The procurement is classified as services, with the work located in the United Kingdom. The scope is described only as project supervision; no specific project activities or delivery location within the UK are identified.

The procurement is complete and was awarded to Philip Rose, an SME. The award date was 9 October 2026. The contract period runs from 1 November 2026 to 30 April 2027, with an awarded value of £1,185. The requirement was procured through a call-off from a dynamic purchasing system, using a selective process. The tender submission deadline was 6 October 2026. No lots are described.

This award shows Innovate UK buying project-supervision services through a dynamic purchasing system, with an SME selected for a modestly sized requirement. Suppliers considering similar work for this buyer would need to offer project-supervision capability and be able to deliver a defined project requirement. The procurement gives a concrete example of the service type and scale involved, and shows that an SME supplier competed successfully. It does not identify particular accreditations, capacity thresholds or experience requirements, so the clearest evidence for competitors is the service category and the successful SME supplier.

## Notice

ITT For Project 10211620

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Contracts Finder |
| Latest notice | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e9d0f958-7b3a-4b04-94f8-b3df04e9dc6f |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Dynamic |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Tender suitability | SME |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period | 1 Nov 2026 - 30 Apr 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £1,185 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £1,185 |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Not specified |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Innovate UK |
| Locality | - |
| Postcode area | Swindon |
| Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLK South West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire |
| ITL 3 | TLK71 Swindon |
| Local authority | Swindon |
| Electoral ward | Rodbourne Cheney |
| Westminster constituency | Swindon North |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Philip Rose |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79421100 - Project-supervision services other than for construction work

## Release History

- 15 Oct 2026 at 14:50 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e9d0f958-7b3a-4b04-94f8-b3df04e9dc6f

## Documents

- https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e9d0f958-7b3a-4b04-94f8-b3df04e9dc6f
  15th October 2026 - Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-b5fd17-ff1dbbd3-af9d-4b10-9f6e-008b12914341.json.
