---
title: "Public Health Related Services NOE.0670"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust"
published: "2026-09-07"
---

# Public Health Related Services NOE.0670

Buyer: Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4.json)

## Summary

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as the North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative, is buying public health services for integrated care systems and boards, NHS England, local and combined authorities, NHS trusts, foundation trusts and other relevant provider organisations. The framework covers six service areas: sexual health; drug, alcohol and addiction services; behavioural change and prevention; child health; NHS health checks and screening; and integrated service delivery partnerships. This is a UK-wide health services requirement, covering delivery across the United Kingdom. The framework is intended to support patient outcomes, prevention, access, health improvement and joined-up working across health, care and voluntary-sector organisations.

The procurement has been awarded through an open procedure for a framework agreement under the Provider Selection Regime. Contracts are recorded as active and signed on 6 September 2026. The framework is expected to run from June 2026 to June 2030, with an approximate lifetime value of £1,000,000,000. Six lots were listed, but each lot is recorded as cancelled; the awards comprise 63 active awards to multiple suppliers across the requirement. Named awardees include Sussex Pathology, Randox Laboratories, Locala Health and Wellbeing, Spectrum Community Health CIC, Preventx, SYNLAB, Maximus UK Services, Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust, Humankind Charity, Barnardo’s, Everyone Health, Oviva, Second Nature, InHealth and Cumbria Health on Call. Evaluation gave 30% to commercial value and 70% to quality and wider criteria, including experience, innovation, integration, access, health inequalities and social value.

This procurement demonstrates substantial, recurring demand for providers able to deliver public health services at national scale across several specialist areas. Credible competitors would need strong evidence of delivering comparable services, measurable outcomes and the workforce, clinical governance and operational capability to meet service objectives. The assessment favoured safe, effective and continuously improving delivery, including innovation, digital solutions and service redesign. Providers also needed to show cost-effective delivery without compromising quality, effective collaboration across health, care and voluntary-sector partners, resilient business continuity and long-term sustainability. Strong bids would address underserved groups, reduce health inequalities, offer flexible access and support informed patient choice. Community engagement, wider economic contribution and local social value were also relevant, alongside the ability to adapt services to diverse populations.

## Notice

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations. 

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places. 

Lots listed below;

Lot 1: Sexual Health Services
Lot 2: Drug, Alcohol, and Addiction Services
Lot 3: Behavioural Changes and Prevention
Lot 4: Child Health Services
Lot 5: NHS Health Check and Screening Services
Lot 6: Integrated Service Delivery Partnerships

### Lot Information

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 1 Sexual Health Services

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 2 Drug, Alcohol, and Addiction Services

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 3 Behavioural Changes and Prevention

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 4 Child Health Services

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 5 NHS Health Check and Screening Services

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

Questionnaire 2 - Lot 6 Integrated Service Delivery Partnerships

The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.

This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is PS1,000,000,000.00

This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/084616-2026 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Framework |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Open |
| Procurement method details | Open procedure |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large, SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Cancelled |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust |
| Locality | SHEFFIELD |
| Postcode area | Sheffield |
| Postcode | S4 7UQ |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLE Yorkshire and The Humber |
| ITL 2 | TLE3 South Yorkshire |
| ITL 3 | TLE32 Sheffield |
| Local authority | Sheffield |
| Electoral ward | Burngreave |
| Westminster constituency | Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 30 |
| Supplier names | SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED; Randox Laboratories Ltd; Locala Health and Wellbeing; Spectrum Community Health CIC; Preventx Limited; SYNLAB; Maximus UK Services Limited; Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust; Humankind Charity; Leeds and York Partnership Foundation NHS Trust; PK Healthcare Consulting; Mirage Cigarettes Ltd; SiSU Health UK; Slimming World; ICS Operations Limited; South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust; ICE Creates Ltd; Primary Care Dietitians; Barnardo's; Everyone Health Limited; MoreLife (UK) Ltd; Oviva UK Limited; Second Nature; Managed Healthcare Services Limited; Fedcap Employment Limited; Thrive Tribe; Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust; Enigma Healthcare Limited; InHealth Limited; Cumbria Health on Call |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 85 - Health and social work services

### Codes

- 85100000 - Health services

## Release History

- 7 Sep 2026 at 17:10 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/084616-2026

## Notice URLs

- https://www.noecpc.nhs.uk

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4.json.
