---
title: "Design, Build and Delivery of Invest Liverpool City Region Real Estate Exhibition Stands"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Tender"
buyer: "Liverpool City Region Combined Authority"
published: "2026-09-15"
---

# Design, Build and Delivery of Invest Liverpool City Region Real Estate Exhibition Stands

Buyer: Liverpool City Region Combined Authority  
Current stage: Tender  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed.json)

## Summary

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority, through Invest Liverpool City Region, is procuring exhibition design, construction and delivery services for real estate exhibition stands. The requirement covers two related services: a stand for MIPIM and a stand for UKREiiF. Suppliers will be expected to design and construct the stands and manage their delivery for the Liverpool City Region’s presence at these events. The work falls within exhibition, fair and congress organisation services. Delivery locations cover the Liverpool City Region and other UK locations, as well as France for the MIPIM stand. This is a public-sector opportunity for exhibition agencies, stand designers, exhibition contractors and event delivery partners able to provide an end-to-end service.

The procurement reached tender: the buyer invited offers through an open procedure. Bids could be submitted electronically in English for either or both lots. Questions had to be submitted by 6 October 2026 at 12:00, and tenders by 13 October 2026 at 11:00. The award decision was due by 9 November 2026. Lot 1, MIPIM, is valued at £300,000 excluding VAT (£360,000 including VAT), with a contract period from 9 November 2026 to 30 April 2027 and extensions available up to 30 April 2029. Lot 2, UKREiiF, has the same value and runs from 16 November 2026 to 30 June 2027, with extensions up to 30 June 2029. Each lot is scored 80% quality and 20% cost.

This opportunity suits experienced exhibition design and build partners that can take responsibility for the complete stand lifecycle, from developing the design through construction, delivery and event management. Relevant suppliers may include exhibition contractors, experiential agencies, stand builders and event production businesses with the operational capability to deliver work in the UK and France. The requirement is suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community or social enterprises. Businesses can choose to bid for the MIPIM service, the UKREiiF service, or both, allowing firms to compete according to their event delivery capability and geographic reach. Strong design quality is particularly important because quality carries substantially more weight than cost in evaluation.

## Notice

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority (LCRCA), through Invest Liverpool City Region (ILCR), is seeking to appoint experienced exhibition design and build partners to design, construct and manage Liverpool City Region's exhibition stands at MIPIM and UKREiiF for 2027 - 2029.

### Lot Information

Invest LCR Real Estate Exhibition Stands: Lot 1 MIPIM

Design, Build and Delivery of Invest Liverpool City Region Real Estate Exhibition Stand at MIPIM.

Renewal: The Term may be extended at the sole discretion of the Customer for periods of up to 12 months upon 3 months' written notice to the Supplier prior to the Services Completion Date not to exceed 30 April 2029.

Invest LCR Real Estate Exhibition Stands: Lot 2 UKREiiF

Design, Build and Delivery of Invest Liverpool City Region Real Estate Exhibition Stand at UKREiiF.

Renewal: The Term may be extended at the sole discretion of the Customer for periods of up to 12 months upon 3 months' written notice to the Supplier prior to the Services Completion Date not to exceed 30 June 2029.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/087218-2026 |
| Notice type | UK4 - Tender Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Open |
| Procurement method details | Open procedure |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | Not specified |
| All stages | Tender |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 15 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £600,000 |
| Lots value | £600,000 |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Active |
| Lots status | Active |
| Awards status | Not specified |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Liverpool City Region Combined Authority |
| Locality | LIVERPOOL |
| Postcode area | Liverpool |
| Postcode | L3 1BP |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLD North West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLD7 Merseyside |
| ITL 3 | TLD72 Liverpool |
| Local authority | Liverpool |
| Electoral ward | Waterfront South |
| Westminster constituency | Liverpool Riverside |
| Delivery location | TLD7 Merseyside, TLE42 Leeds |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 79 - Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

### Codes

- 79950000 - Exhibition, fair and congress organisation services

## Release History

- 15 Sep 2026 at 11:34 - Tender - UK4 - Tender Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/087218-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/087218-2026
  15th September 2026 - Tender notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents
- https://www.the-chest.org.uk/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-06f9ed.json.
