---
title: "High Path Phases 4-7 - Heritage and Townscape Consultancy"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-07761f"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07761f"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07761f.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07761f.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Clarion Regeneration Limited"
published: "2026-09-21"
---

# High Path Phases 4-7 - Heritage and Townscape Consultancy

Buyer: Clarion Regeneration Limited  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-07761f

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07761f)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07761f.json)

## Summary

Clarion Regeneration Limited procured heritage and townscape consultancy services for High Path Phases 4–7. The work covers advising on heritage and townscape matters in support of these development phases, with the associated classification describing urban planning services. This is a professional services requirement rather than construction, material supply or general property management. The named buyer is Clarion Regeneration Limited, a public authority organisation based in London. The requirement is specifically tied to the High Path development and its later phases, so it is most relevant to consultancies that work across heritage assessment, townscape analysis and urban planning within regeneration or development programmes. The procurement was arranged as a single lot, covering the full stated consultancy requirement.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded following a below-threshold limited competition. Montagu Evans LLP was selected for the single lot. The award is active and the contract was signed on 13 May 2026, with delivery running from 14 May 2026 to 31 March 2028. The contract value is £42,000 gross. The requirement was evaluated through the limited competition route, under which a restricted group of suppliers was invited to compete. The outcome identifies Montagu Evans LLP as the appointed supplier for High Path Phases 4–7 – Heritage and Townscape Consultancy. The contract remains active, rather than cancelled or terminated, and covers consultancy services associated with the specified development phases.

For a supplier assessing future work from this buyer, the award shows demand for specialist heritage and townscape advice within a multi-phase regeneration programme. A credible competitor would need to combine heritage consultancy with townscape assessment and urban planning expertise, and to apply those skills to development proposals rather than isolated advisory assignments. Relevant capability would include understanding how new development affects historic character, views, setting and the wider urban environment, together with the ability to produce clear professional advice for a housing and regeneration client. Experience of coordinating advice across several development phases would be commercially relevant, as would the capacity to support a programme through design and planning decisions. The appointed supplier is a large consultancy, indicating a competitive reference point for firms with established specialist teams and delivery capacity.

## Notice

Provision of heritage and townscape consultancy services in relation to High Path Phases 4-7.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089002-2026 |
| Notice type | UK7 - Contract Details Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Limited |
| Procurement method details | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 21 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | 14 May 2026 - 31 Mar 2028 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £42,000 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Complete |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Clarion Regeneration Limited |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | North West London |
| Postcode | NW1 7QX |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI3 Inner London - West |
| ITL 3 | TLI36 Camden |
| Local authority | Camden |
| Electoral ward | Regent's Park |
| Westminster constituency | Holborn and St Pancras |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Montagu Evans LLP |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 71 - Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

### Codes

- 71410000 - Urban planning services

## Release History

- 21 Sep 2026 at 10:39 - Award - UK7 - Contract Details Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089002-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089002-2026
  21st September 2026 - Contract details notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents
- https://www.myclarionhousing.com/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07761f. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07761f.json.
