---
title: "Gas Boiler"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-077828"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077828"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077828.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077828.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Hamble le Rice Parish Council"
published: "2026-09-23"
---

# Gas Boiler

Buyer: Hamble le Rice Parish Council  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-077828

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077828)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077828.json)

## Summary

Hamble-Le-Rice Parish Council procured installation of a new gas boiler at the Roy Underdown Pavilion. The requirement is building-services installation work, specifically replacing or installing a boiler at a community pavilion. The council is the buying organisation. The published delivery information does not identify a specific town or address for the pavilion, so the named venue is the clearest location for the work.

The procurement is complete and the contract was awarded to Corrigenda. The council used a direct award below the competition threshold, without a competitive process. The contract was signed on 13 May 2026 and covers the period from 29 June to 20 July 2026. Its value is £27,342.43 excluding VAT (£32,810.92 including VAT). The procurement comprised one lot. The award date is not stated.

This award shows demand from Hamble-Le-Rice Parish Council for a discrete gas-boiler installation at a community pavilion. Suppliers competing for a comparable requirement would need to demonstrate that they can deliver building-services installation work suited to a public community facility. The contract was awarded directly, without competition, so this outcome does not provide evidence of an evaluated scoring model or published technical and experience thresholds.

## Notice

The installation of a new boiler at the Roy Underdown Pavilion

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089930-2026 |
| Notice type | UK7 - Contract Details Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Direct |
| Procurement method details | Below threshold - without competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | 29 Jun 2026 - 20 Jul 2026 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £27,342 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Complete |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Hamble le Rice Parish Council |
| Locality | HIGH STREET |
| Postcode area | Southampton |
| Postcode | SO31 4JE |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLJ South East (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLJ3 Hampshire and Isle of Wight |
| ITL 3 | TLJ35 South Hampshire |
| Local authority | Eastleigh |
| Electoral ward | Hamble & Netley |
| Westminster constituency | Hamble Valley |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Corrigenda Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 51 - Installation services (except software)

### Codes

- 51000000 - Installation services (except software)

## Release History

- 23 Sep 2026 at 09:33 - Award - UK7 - Contract Details Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089930-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089930-2026
  23rd September 2026 - Contract details notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077828. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077828.json.
