---
title: "Transform Productivity Centre Package Subscription Annual Fee"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-077b78"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077b78"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077b78.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077b78.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust"
published: "2026-09-28"
---

# Transform Productivity Centre Package Subscription Annual Fee

Buyer: Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-077b78

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077b78)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077b78.json)

## Summary

Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust procured an annual subscription to the Transform Productivity Centre package, a software and IT service. The requirement is for access to the package rather than a described development or implementation project. The buying organisation is the Trust, based in Liverpool. The procurement identifies one lot and classifies the service as IT services, including consulting, software development, internet and support. The named package and annual subscription fee indicate a recurring software subscription requirement for the Trust’s productivity centre. The available description does not explain the package’s functions or the specific productivity activities it supports, so the clear area of relevance is suppliers able to provide this named software package and its associated subscription service to an NHS organisation.

The procurement is complete and has been awarded to Bottomline Technologies Ltd. The Trust used a direct award without competition, described as below threshold. The contract was signed on 22 April 2026 and runs from 24 April 2026 to 23 April 2027. Its gross value is £24,277.12, with a stated net value of £20,230.93. There was one lot and one supplier; the award is active and the contract is active. The procurement data gives no separate evaluation criteria or competitive scoring basis: the supplier was selected through the direct, non-competitive route. This outcome records the Trust’s purchase of an annual Transform Productivity Centre package subscription from Bottomline Technologies Ltd.

For suppliers who did not win, this award shows that Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust buys an annual subscription to the Transform Productivity Centre package through a direct award without competition. The selected supplier was Bottomline Technologies Ltd, a large company, indicating that the Trust accepted a supplier able to provide this specific software package as a subscription. A credible competitor for a future requirement of the same kind would need to offer the named package, or be positioned to supply an equivalent that meets the Trust’s productivity-centre needs, and support an annual subscription arrangement. The published requirement does not set out technical capabilities, service levels, accreditations, implementation duties or minimum supplier capacity, so the demonstrated commercial fit is principally product and subscription provision to this NHS Trust.

## Notice

Transform Productivity Centre Package Subscription Annual Fee - WV_700

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/091400-2026 |
| Notice type | UK7 - Contract Details Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Direct |
| Procurement method details | Below threshold - without competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 28 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | 24 Apr 2026 - 23 Apr 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £20,230 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Complete |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Locality | LIVERPOOL |
| Postcode area | Liverpool |
| Postcode | L9 7AL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLD North West (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLD7 Merseyside |
| ITL 3 | TLD72 Liverpool |
| Local authority | Liverpool |
| Electoral ward | Fazakerley West |
| Westminster constituency | Liverpool Walton |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | BOTTOMLINE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

## Release History

- 28 Sep 2026 at 12:35 - Award - UK7 - Contract Details Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/091400-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/091400-2026
  28th September 2026 - Contract details notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents
- https://www.liverpoolft.nhs.uk/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077b78. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077b78.json.
