---
title: "Client Side Support Provider (CSSP)"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "MINISTRY OF HOUSING, COMMUNITIES & LOCAL GOVERNMENT"
published: "2026-09-30"
---

# Client Side Support Provider (CSSP)

Buyer: MINISTRY OF HOUSING, COMMUNITIES & LOCAL GOVERNMENT  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd.json)

## Summary

The Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government procured client-side support provider services for its High-Rise Building Remediation programme. The providers support the Ministry in its client-side role as the programme addresses remediation of high-rise buildings. The work is architectural and related professional services, supplied on a call-off basis through the RM6242 Dynamic Purchasing System. Delivery is in the UK. The requirement was arranged as one call-off lot, with three suppliers selected to provide the service. This is a programme-support requirement rather than a contract for construction works themselves: relevant businesses are those able to provide client-side professional support for high-rise building remediation.

The procurement is complete and contracts were signed on 25 July 2026. Three suppliers were awarded contracts: Mott MacDonald Limited, Currie & Brown UK Limited and Ridge and Partners LLP, each with a contract value of £1,133,333. The procurement used a limited procedure: a call-off from the RM6242 Dynamic Purchasing System, without prior publication of a competition notice. The lot is marked cancelled, while all three awards and contracts are active. Price was the stated award criterion. The available data gives no contract-period dates or duration, so the next point at which this requirement may return to market cannot be determined from the published terms.

This award shows demand from the Ministry for specialist client-side support to its high-rise building remediation programme, delivered through call-offs from RM6242 rather than a standalone open competition. Three large suppliers were selected, and the stated evaluation basis was price. A credible competitor for a comparable requirement would need to demonstrate the capacity to support a public-sector client across complex building-remediation work, with relevant architectural or related professional services capability. The buyer’s use of a multi-supplier call-off arrangement also makes eligibility for, and practical capability to deliver through, the relevant purchasing system important. The procurement provides evidence of a substantial requirement awarded across three providers; it does not set out specific accreditations or experience thresholds.

## Notice

Looking for suppliers for the supply of Client-Side Support Providers Services via a call-off basis to support the High-Rise Building Remediation programme.

### Procurement Information

DPS Call-Off under RM6242

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/092499-2026 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Limited |
| Procurement method details | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £1,133,333 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Cancelled |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | MINISTRY OF HOUSING, COMMUNITIES & LOCAL GOVERNMENT |
| Locality | LONDON UNITED KINGDOM |
| Postcode area | South West London |
| Postcode | SW1P 4DF |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI3 Inner London - West |
| ITL 3 | TLI35 Westminster and City of London |
| Local authority | Westminster |
| Electoral ward | St James's |
| Westminster constituency | Cities of London and Westminster |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 3 |
| Supplier names | Mott MacDonald; Currie & Brown UK Limited; Ridge and Partners LLP |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 71 - Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

### Codes

- 71200000 - Architectural and related services

## Release History

- 30 Sep 2026 at 15:30 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/092499-2026

## Notice URLs

- https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-housing-communities-local-government

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077ddd.json.
