---
title: "PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 7 Outer South East London"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-077f84"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077f84"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077f84.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077f84.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "NHS South East London Integrated Care Board"
published: "2026-10-02"
---

# PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 7 Outer South East London

Buyer: NHS South East London Integrated Care Board  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-077f84

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077f84)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077f84.json)

## Summary

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board has selected Bromley Healthcare CIC to provide primary care community dental services for children and adults with special-care needs, accessed by referral. This is community dental practice work, rather than general dental provision for patients to self-refer. Services are to be delivered at Barnard Health Centre in Sidcup, Lakeside Health Centre in Thamesmead, Garland Road Health Centre in Plumstead, and Beckenham Beacon in Beckenham, all in London. The requirement is for patients needing paediatric or adult special-care dentistry across these sites. The buyer is the Integrated Care Board for south east London.

The process has reached the award stage: Bromley Healthcare CIC was selected, and the contract is recorded as active. The stated contract value is £57,970,544. The contract was signed on 28 September 2026 and is due to start on 1 April 2027. Its initial term is five years, with an option for the authority to extend it by a further five years; the stated expiry is 31 March 2032 without the extension or 31 March 2037 if it is exercised. The selection was made through the Provider Selection Regime’s Direct Award Process C, without a published competition. Assessment weighted access, reducing health inequalities and choice at 30%, quality and innovation at 25%, value at 20%, integration and sustainability at 15%, and social value at 10%; price was not assessed.

For suppliers considering comparable community dental services for this buyer, the awarded requirement indicates a need to deliver referral-based care for both paediatric and adult special-care patients across several community health sites. A credible provider would need to demonstrate safe, high-quality clinical services and an ability to improve access, reduce health inequalities and support patient choice. The assessment also placed weight on innovation, value, collaboration, integration, service sustainability and social value, so evidence across these areas would matter alongside clinical capability. The selected provider passed the basic selection and exclusion checks and met the required standard against all five assessment criteria. This is a substantial, multi-site service requirement, suited to organisations able to sustain community dental provision and coordinate delivery across south east London.

## Notice

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Bromley Healthcare CIC for the provision of Primary Care Community Dental Services for paediatric and adult special care patients, accessed upon referral, under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The total contract value is PS57,970,544 over 5+5 years (This figure is approximate and based on DDRB uplifts of 4% year on year). The contract term will be 5 year with the option to extend for a further 5 years at the sole discretion of the Authority. The contract will commence on 1 April 2027 and expire on 31 March 2037 (or 31 March 2032 if the option to extend is not exercised).

### Lot Information

Lot 1

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Bromley Healthcare CIC for the provision of Primary Care Community Dental Services for paediatric and adult special care patients, accessed upon referral, under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The total contract value is PS57,970,544 over 5+5 years (This figure is approximate and based on DDRB uplifts of 4% year on year). The contract term will be 5 year with the option to extend for a further 5 years at the sole discretion of the Authority. The contract will commence on 1 April 2027 and expire on 31 March 2037 (or 31 March 2032 if the option to extend is not exercised).

Options: A 5 year extension can be exercised at the discretion of the contracting authority.

### Procurement Information

PSR Direct Award C. The provider met the basic selection criteria in accordance with Regulation 19 of the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 by achieving a pass. The provider also passed the assessment of exclusions (Exclusion Grounds - Grounds for Mandatory Exclusion and Exclusion Grounds - Grounds for Discretionary Exclusion) in line with Regulation 20 of the PSR. In addition, the provider achieved the required standard against PSR's five key criteria, and the new contract does not breach the considerable change threshold for a Direct Award C agreement.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/093257-2026 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Limited |
| Procurement method details | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £57,970,544 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Cancelled |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | NHS South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South East London |
| Postcode | SE1 2TZ |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI44 Lewisham and Southwark |
| Local authority | Southwark |
| Electoral ward | London Bridge & West Bermondsey |
| Westminster constituency | Bermondsey and Old Southwark |
| Delivery location | TLI London |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Bromley Healthcare CIC Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 85 - Health and social work services

### Codes

- 85131000 - Dental-practice services

## Release History

- 2 Oct 2026 at 11:44 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/093257-2026

## Notice URLs

- https://www.selondonics.org/icb/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-077f84. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-077f84.json.
