---
title: "250348 - DFG - Lot 8"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-078055"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078055"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078055.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078055.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "North Lincolnshire Council"
published: "2026-10-05"
---

# 250348 - DFG - Lot 8

Buyer: North Lincolnshire Council  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-078055

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078055)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078055.json)

## Summary

North Lincolnshire Council procured building construction work for project 250348, DFG, Lot 8, in North Lincolnshire. The work was located in the North Lincolnshire area. The procurement is categorised as construction work, but the published description does not provide further detail on the buildings, work activities or intended outcome. The buyer is the council, based in Scunthorpe. The selected supplier, JP Developers, is based in Kingston upon Hull. This was a single-lot requirement for the council; the lot is recorded as cancelled even though an award and active contract are also recorded.

The procurement is recorded as complete and awarded to JP Developers. North Lincolnshire Council used a restricted procedure, with award on price. One bid was recorded. The contract is active and was signed on 29 September 2026, with a contract value of £5,978.16. The award entry relates to the sole lot, which is marked cancelled in the tender information; this conflicts with the active award and contract records. The procurement description identifies Lot 8 of project 250348, in North Lincolnshire. The record gives no award date or contract-period dates, so the signature date is the only recorded contract milestone to report.

For suppliers considering comparable North Lincolnshire Council construction work, this award shows a small-scale, single-lot requirement awarded through a restricted procedure on price. A credible competitor would need to deliver building construction work in North Lincolnshire and offer a competitive price. JP Developers, the selected supplier, is classified as a small or medium-sized enterprise, demonstrating that a smaller contractor was able to secure this requirement. The procurement description does not identify particular trades, technical standards, qualifications or capacity requirements, so this example supports positioning around appropriately scaled local construction delivery rather than any specific specialist capability. The cancelled lot status alongside an active award and contract makes the recorded outcome internally inconsistent.

## Notice

250348 - DFG - Lot 8 in North Lincolnshire

### Lot Information

Lot 1

250348 - DFG - Lot 8 in North lincolnshire

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/093625-2026 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Works |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Restricted procedure |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 5 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £5,978 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Cancelled |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | North Lincolnshire Council |
| Locality | SCUNTHORPE |
| Postcode area | Doncaster |
| Postcode | DN15 6NL |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLE Yorkshire and The Humber |
| ITL 2 | TLE1 East Yorkshire and Northern Lincolnshire |
| ITL 3 | TLE13 North and North East Lincolnshire |
| Local authority | North Lincolnshire |
| Electoral ward | Town |
| Westminster constituency | Scunthorpe |
| Delivery location | TLE13 North and North East Lincolnshire |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | JP Developers Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 45 - Construction work

### Codes

- 45210000 - Building construction work

## Release History

- 5 Oct 2026 at 09:29 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/093625-2026

## Notice URLs

- http://www.northlincs.gov.uk
- https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:391716-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078055. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078055.json.
