---
title: "Cutane Clinic Dermatology"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "NHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARD"
published: "2026-10-07"
---

# Cutane Clinic Dermatology

Buyer: NHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARD  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1.json)

## Summary

NHS Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board commissioned consultant-led dermatology services, including major, intermediate and minor skin procedures. The service is directly bookable by GPs for patient referrals, providing outpatient appointments and diagnostics followed by minor surgical interventions where needed. It offers a one-stop pathway for referred patients and multiprofessional follow-up, with patients discharged back to their referrer. The aim is to reduce reliance on acute trusts. Delivery is for patients in Norfolk and Suffolk, covering the localities of Norwich and surrounding areas, Ipswich and East Suffolk. The procurement is for healthcare services (CPV 85100000).

The procurement is complete and the contract was awarded to Dalia Ut Ltd, trading as Cutane Clinic. The award was made on 23 March 2026 under the Provider Selection Regime’s Direct Award B route, without a prior competition. One bid was recorded. Quality carried all the stated evaluation weight; price carried none. The contract was signed on 23 February 2026 and has an initial one-year term from 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2027, with an optional extension of up to seven months, potentially ending 31 March 2028. The stated overall contract value for the potential 19-month term is £163,052.30.

This award demonstrates demand from the Integrated Care Board for GP-accessible, consultant-led dermatology that can manage outpatient assessment, diagnostics, skin procedures and follow-up within a joined-up pathway. A credible competitor for a similar requirement would need consultant dermatology expertise spanning major, intermediate and minor procedures, plus the clinical capacity and multidisciplinary capability to deliver diagnostics, interventions and follow-up. The service model must support direct GP referrals and discharge back to the referring clinician, while offering a one-stop patient experience and helping reduce pressure on acute trusts. The buyer selected a provider for a new service and assessed quality as the sole stated award consideration, so evidence of safe, effective clinical delivery and service quality would be central to competing.

## Notice

The contract is to provide consultant led dermatology services, covering major, intermediate and minor skin procedures.

### Lot Information

Lot 1

The contract is to provide consultant led dermatology services, covering major, intermediate and minor skin procedures. The service will be a directly bookable service for GPs to refer patients to, thereby reducing their reliance on the acute trusts. The service will be able to provide the full outpatient and diagnostic service followed by minor surgical interventions. Multi - professional follow up appointments are available with patients discharged back to their referrer. The service can offer a standard one stop experience for patients referred, requiring outpatient and diagnostics. As this provider is new, we elected to only award a one-year contract, which commenced 1st September 2026 and is due to expire on 31st August 2027. In order to give us flexibility we also agreed an optional extension of up to seven months. This will mean that if the provider is not able to deliver services to the expected standard, we will only be liable for one year, but if they do perform as expected we can extend the contract without needing to reprocure. This will give a total potential contract duration of nineteen months (to 31st March 2028) and an overall contract value of PS163,052.30, which is the initial expected monthly contract value of PS8,581.70 multiplied by the nineteen months of the contract. NHS Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board are awarding the contract named within this notice under the Direct Award B process which is outlined within the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The provider named in this notice is being awarded the contract as the population of the named locality are being offered a choice between providers and the number of providers is not restricted by the relevant authority through provider selection. The services which are the subject of this notice are new services and are being awarded to a new provider. The ICB may wish to introduce additional services during the lifetime of the contract ("Contract modifications"). Such contract modifications will be contemplated where additional requirements are similar and or complementary to the services already included in the Specification, at any given time. Such expansion would be by the addition of services commissioned by the Authority as named in the Contract Notice. To this end, after the award of contract, there is a possibility that the contract may be varied as allowable in accordance with the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.

Options: An extension of 7 months is available to extend the contract until 31st March 2028

### Procurement Information

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. The service was awarded on 23/03/2026 by the Elective Care Services MDT. No conflicts of interest, or potential conflicts of interest, were declared by any decision makers.

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/094769-2026 |
| Notice type | Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Limited |
| Procurement method details | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | Large |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £163,052 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Cancelled |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | NHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Locality | NORWICH |
| Postcode area | Norwich |
| Postcode | NR1 2DH |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLH East (England) |
| ITL 2 | TLH5 Norfolk |
| ITL 3 | TLH51 Norwich and East Norfolk |
| Local authority | Norwich |
| Electoral ward | Lakenham |
| Westminster constituency | Norwich South |
| Delivery location | TLH15 Norwich and East Norfolk, TLH16 North and West Norfolk, TLH17 Breckland and South Norfolk |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Dalia Ut Ltd |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 85 - Health and social work services

### Codes

- 85100000 - Health services

## Release History

- 7 Oct 2026 at 13:55 - Award - Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/094769-2026

## Notice URLs

- https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:999999-2099:TEXT:EN:HTML
- https://www.norfolkandsuffolk.icb.nhs.uk/

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-0782c1.json.
